Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Tripi

super hotel!

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Pros: le personnel est trés sympa et à disposition. Cadre et chambre trés sympa. Trés bon petit déjeuner
Cons: l'extérieur de l'hotel est un peu abandonné (mais c'est comme ça partout)
Location: pas trés loin de milazzo où nous avons pris le bateau pour les îles éoliennes. Emplacement un peu éloigné pour faire des trucs le soir.
Hotel un peu dur à trouver sans un GPS mais on a été ravi dès notre arrivée. Cadre de l'hotel très joli et entretenu, avec une jolie vue de loin de la côte. Chambre grande et très propre avec des petits chaussons à disposition pour la sortie de la douche, petit balcon pratique pour étendre les serviettes de plage et boire un petit verre frais le soir. Trés bon petit déjeuner avec du choix, autant salé que sucré: des gâteaux individuels, des tartes, des fruits frais, salade de fruits, du jambon cru et cuit, du salami, du fromage... Nous sommes très contents de notre séjour à la rosa dei venti!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gian Luca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Elena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
Ottima struttura colazione molto migliorabile per un 4 stelle
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bowie, MD

A gem of a hotel!

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: The rooms, food, service, and view
Cons: Nothing!
Location: About 15 minute drive to the coast. Lots of excursions available, including island tours, Greek and Roman ruins, etc.
We had a lovely stay at this gorgeous hotel with a view of the Mediterranean from our balcony. The staff was friendly and helpful, despite our limited Italian. They even prepared a packet of excursions for us in English, including a map of the area. The breakfast and especially the dinner were excellent - one of the best meals on our trip. The rooms and bathrooms were large, beautifully decorated, and impeccably clean. And a bonus was the reasonable room price. We would highly recommend this gem to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Claude-Eric from Montréal

Vue panoramique sur la Méditerranée

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Une nuit très reposante dans le confort! Un séjour très relaxant dans cet environnement vraiment agréable. J'ai eu beaucoup de difficulté à trouver cet hôtel car j'arrivais à la noirceur par contre, une fois rendu, le service y était impeccable, la chambre l'était aussi!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Claudine from Dieppe 76

Superbe hôtel

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
Nous avons choisi cet hôtel situé sur une colline. C'est un établissement magnifique, très propre. La salle de restaurant est de haute gamme. En arrivant les serveurs s'affairaient à préparer des tables près de la piscine pour une réception. Nous avons pu nous baigner sans problème. Le dîner s'est déroulé à l'extérieur. On nous a offert une coupe de champagne et le dessert. Le repas était excellent à un prix abordable. Nous n'avons pas été gêné par les invités de la réception, au contraire nous avons profité de voir de belles tenues de soirée et les mariés. Nous avions une très belle chambre avec un grand balcon et un salon de jardin face à la piscine avec une vue sur la mer et les îles. La nuit s'est passée sans bruit. ,Le petit déjeuner servi dans la salle de restaurant était royal, très complet. Nous avons passé un moment inoubliable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Linda Sacchetti from Medford Mass

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
Wonderful stay great Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Serviceminded personale

Posted Apr 27, 2013 on Hotels
Vi var de eneste gæster på hotellet og det var lidt udenfor sæsonen. Personalet var yderst service minded. Desværre kunne de næsten ingen engelsk hvilket gjorde det meget svært at kumminikere. Da vi ankom og efterspurgte resturant blev vi kørt hen til et pizzaria som de havde et lille stykke væk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sarah

Best Hotel

Posted May 18, 2012 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay at La Rosa Dei Venti, it is a beautiful place! The people that work there are very friendly and helpful. I sent them an email asking them how to get to their hotel. They answered in a timely manner with perfect directions and when I got to the train station, they were there within twenty minutes to pick me up. I had asked Daniele what he recommended for places to see while I was there and his suggestions were perfect! Daniele made all the arrangements for me, so there was nothing for me to do other than enjoy myself. I had a wonderful time, thank you Daniele! I was in Italy for five months and during that time I stayed at nine places, La Rosa Dei Venti was not only the most beautiful, with mountain, sea, and pool views, but it was clean and also the most comfortable.