Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We were very pleased with the room with the large window opening out to a view.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Close to many restaurants and metro

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Clean room as you would expect from a holiday inn. The only problem I had was the room is not soundproof at all. I heard different kinds of noises from upstairs and neighbors ....
5 out of 5
by MALINTZIN

Close to Roland Garros

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great location when visiting Roland Garros. Walking distance plus hotel has all you need
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expecially great when going to PSG game

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Great location with several restaurants close by. Great, spacious room and comfortable bed. Very nice staff. A quick 3 minute walk to stadium. Neighborhood has a more residential feeling than central Paris. Porte St Cloud metro stop is only a few steps from the hotel do it is very easy to get anywhere you'd like.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean. Modern nice bathroom. Good shower power. Comfy bed. Quiet. Good location. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel with very good location

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: I liked the nice and clean room - quite spacious for Paris standards. the bathroom had a good size - comfortable bed -
Location: Easy access to metro and buses.
I stayed four nights in a room with a queen size bed. It was easy to get around to different places in Paris thanks to the nearby metro and many buses.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uganda

My favorite hotel in Paris

Posted Mar 25, 2016
This is my favorite hotel in Paris despite plenty of choices at my disposal. The rooms are spacious... And the sheets are white... They have a minbar and room service with food to die for.. Yet the price is not that high. It is total value for money and they know me by name.. I just love it!!!