Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Good for a quick business trip

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Clean, clean, clean
Cons: Curtain in the shower
Location: Two subway stations quite near!
Tiny bathroom, tiny space, but all good if you are in a quick business trip. Watch the curtain less shower.
5 out of 5
by Cynthia

Very nice and convenient area

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
Just perfect for visiting the Musee Marmosett and easy walks to train stations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely Direction
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Cher Client, Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour parmi nous A bientôt Direction
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

Nice hotel close to the metro station

Posted Sep 11, 2016
The hotel is fine but it's needing more maintenance. Room floor very noisy and the carpet needs to be replaced.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by Nayani, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, Thank you for your feedback We have noted your remark about the need for refreshment soon Direction
4 out of 5
by MARK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Barry from UK

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful staff, including the owner.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael

Exactly what we needed

Posted Feb 13, 2013 on Hotels
We wanted to be close to a Metro station and within easy walking distance of the Embassy district. The situation was ideal, the hotel itself entirely adequate for our purposes, and the staff helpful, especially in recommending a neigbourhood restaurant, close enough to walk to in the extremely unpleasant weather. We couldn't have asked for more.
3 out of 5
by BStark

Small and decent, but...

Posted Nov 19, 2012 on Hotels
I really like this wee place. It's in a lovely area 2 stops from Eiffel Tower. If you get a refurbed room is great. But if not, the bathrooms in particular are not so hot eg no shower screen over bath. But friendly staff and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OECD本部に近い

Posted Oct 13, 2017
OECD本部に近いのでいつも利用しています。シャワーの切り替えスイッチが壊れていて、お湯の半分がバスタブに流れてしまい水圧不足だった点が残念。
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017 by Nayani, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely Direction