Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Cher Client, Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour parmi nous A bientôt Direction
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

Nice hotel close to the metro station

Posted Sep 11, 2016
The hotel is fine but it's needing more maintenance. Room floor very noisy and the carpet needs to be replaced.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by Nayani, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, Thank you for your feedback We have noted your remark about the need for refreshment soon Direction
4 out of 5
by MARK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Barry from UK

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful staff, including the owner.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael

Exactly what we needed

Posted Feb 13, 2013 on Hotels
We wanted to be close to a Metro station and within easy walking distance of the Embassy district. The situation was ideal, the hotel itself entirely adequate for our purposes, and the staff helpful, especially in recommending a neigbourhood restaurant, close enough to walk to in the extremely unpleasant weather. We couldn't have asked for more.
3 out of 5
by BStark

Small and decent, but...

Posted Nov 19, 2012 on Hotels
I really like this wee place. It's in a lovely area 2 stops from Eiffel Tower. If you get a refurbed room is great. But if not, the bathrooms in particular are not so hot eg no shower screen over bath. But friendly staff and clean.
3 out of 5
by Guillaume

Très moyen

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Petite chambre, pas de climatisation et pas de bouteille d'eau mise à disposition dans la chambre. Petit déjeuner français, pas de buffet, aucune possibilité de personnaliser votre petit-déjeuner(œuf brouillé, par exemple) : peut-être un oubli... Pas d'oreiller supplémentaires. Il y est indiqué "Articles de toilette gratuits", 1 minuscule flacon mis à disposition pour 2 personnes. J'ai passé des séjours dans des 2 étoiles dont le confort n'a rien à envier à ce 3 étoiles, les prestations ne sont pas à la hauteur.
4 out of 5
by SANDRINE

bien

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Très bon séjour, très bon accueil ; en raison d'un séjour pendant la canicule, petit bémol car pas de climatisation ni de petit frigo dans la chambre.
4 out of 5
by Peter

Klein aber fein

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Kleines Hotel zum fairen Preis in Paris, etwas rustikal aber akzeptabel, Service und Empfang sehr hilfsbereit