Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Kulbir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tupelo, MS

Quaint hotel in an excellent area

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: More electrical outlets in the room
Location: Near Arc de Triomphe and Eiffel Tower, metro and good restaurants nearby, on a quiet street
We met several staff members during our stay who were all helpful and fairly fluent in English. They directed us to local restaurants. The hotel was clean and comfortable; although the room was a bit tight. The included breakfast was a typical continental breakfast with choice of breads, meats, cheeses, cereal, and yogurt. The location could not be beaten--between Arc de Triomphe and Eiffel Tower and with a metro station fairly close by. There were nearby good restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Angela

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Good location

Posted May 6, 2017 on Orbitz
The location of the hotel is great. I made a late check in and the room that they gave me was not the room on the picture that i booked. They said "sorry this is the only room we got". Still because of the locationc I would recommend this hotel. Room was clean. Staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
by Marie Gjerde

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
On the one hand, amazing location, close to the best of Paris. Staff was super helpful. On the other hand, everything is super small (room, breakfast room, elevator) and wifi internet was very unstable.
3 out of 5
by Ramin

A bit shabby, but clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is a bit shabby in appearance, but perfectly clean and the bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Vicky

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very easy and wonderful location, 10 minute walk to the Eiffel Tower. Service was nice, room was very clean, beds were extremely comfortable, great wifi and excellent shower. Would recommend again!
3 out of 5
by Nick

Boutique hotel in a fantastic location

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is very small, don't expect any "Wow" style service. The Hotel room is very worn. Faded Carpets and the bathroom looks very gross at first. The AC controls is weird. The plugs did not work with our adapters and had to charge our phones through the USB in the TV. Very annoying.
4 out of 5
by Samantha

Paris in Spring

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Very good