Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix Arizona

Wonderful staff and great location

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and staff friendliness
Cons: nothing, it was great
Location: This hotel is right off the beautiful Kleber street. There are markets, restaurants, Eiffel Tower, and Arc de Triomphe all within walking distance.
This location is wonderful. Our room was always clean and the bed was super comfortable as well. This location is not noisy, just off the path from the hustle and bustle of the city. The staff are very accommodating and helpful. We ended up leaving one of our credit cards in the cabinet, the staff called us and then mailed it to us in the states. Suburb trust worthy and just excellent. Thank you Chloé!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2017 by Pierre, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for your wonderfull report ! the location, the hotel staff & service made your stay a success. We will be glad to welcome your again. Our very best regards ! customer service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

GREAT LOCATION BUT DIRTY ROOMS

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: should be a 2 star not a 3 - thats more realistic
Rooms look nothing like the photos - small, cheaply furnished, and the bathroom was really dirty. Great location but that's what you're paying for.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2017 by Pierre, Hotel Management
Dear client, you enjoyed the location of your hotel. We made painting renovations & apologize about the inconvenienced caused. Dust might have come down to your place. The housekeeping service can be called to clean twice your bedroom in such case. Feel free to call the front desk in such situation. We took notice of your comment & decide to provide more training to the housekeeper. Thank you again for your report. Feel free to get in touch with us in such situation instead of leaving without any information provided to the front desk team. We will be glad to welcome you again providing you a better service. Sincerely yours. Customer service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Nice hotel for a business trip

Posted Aug 23, 2017
This hotel is a well appointed hotel at reasonable prices - It is a great base for any trip to Paris and close to the tube line.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2017 by Pierre, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your review. The location was assessed positively. We are glad we made your stay successfull. Our best regards. Customer service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Good stay. Friendly staff. Nice room. Very central location
3 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth Nuney

Double check under your beds

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great, the only problem was the dust under the bed. We had a roll out bed and when we took the roll out of the bed, under the bed was totally covered in dust.
5 out of 5
by Nicholas

Paris at its finest

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, cute hotel, excellent concierge service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was disappointed by the location of my room

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Typical Parisian hotel, my room was tiny but others looked bigger
3 out of 5
by Charles

Only good thing is location!

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
First they couldn't find my reservation after 10 min of searching they found it , than to my surprise they said that they rate would be more. Even though I showed them the reservation from hotels.com I couldnt win so I just went ahead and told them to charge my card. Went up to room hopeing to talk a nice bath ( hot tub doesnt work) and this is because they are charging me extra for the tub. Was going to put away my valubles ( safe doesnt work). I have more...but let me tell you the outcome of the tub first. I went down to lobby was lucky that the lady now speaks english and she said " the man in charge of maintenance is not here now tomorrow 8 am ill send him up" nobody showed. Got dressed went let them again they said will send sombody up never did. Came back maintenance guy went up fixed safe but not tub. Got charged for something that was unable to use. Breakfast not worth 20€ pp, no choices , cold coffee and nasty attitude from server. Walk 3 block to cham-elysee and have awesome breakfast 25€ for 2 people. No english news channels on TV. No outlet for your electronics and they dont have adapters try finding a store that has one for sale in that neighborhood is nearly impossible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very affordable for such a lovely hotel.

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
the room was wonderful. full of charm (the good kind), very clean and comfortable. good shower and bathroom, heating worked very well, and the price was very reasonable. Will definitely remember this place for my next Paris trip.