Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Fab Hotel. Great Location

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Fabulous hotel!! The rooms are small but absolutely immaculate. The number 30 bus goes from Gare du Nord (direction Tour Eiffel). Get off at Troccodero. It takes about 25mins and you get to see the red light district and the Arc de Triomphe. The hotel is a 2 min walk from the bus stop. The Eiffel Tower is about a 10 minute walk The breakfast is not bad for 9 euros, tea, little pastries, yogurt, cereal, bread and jam. The staff are very friendly and speak excellent English. Tea, coffee and soft drinks are available 24 hours a day for a charge of 1 euro 50. All in all a really nice hotel which I will definitely be staying at again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Kidderminster

Nice hotel close to all sites

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Pros: The hotel had all amenities that we required.
Cons: Size of room was small but it didn't bother us.
Location: Close to all visitor sites,
My friend and I had a lovely stay at the hotel.Although the room was small this had no bearing on our stay,the rest of the hotel amenities were excellent.No hesitation in recommending this hotel,
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2017 by Renaud, Hotel Management
Dear, Thank you so much for your review. As we can see you appreciated our staff the location of our establishment, the comfort and the cleanness of our rooms. About the size of our rooms, please note they are in existing standards for the three-star hotels in Paris. We hope to accommodate you another time. Regards, Renaud de Simone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milton, ontario

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Hotel is located very close to everything. Very clean and comfy. Few restrictions like not allowed to have iron in the room or food. But otherwise very nice and modern in very old setting.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2017 by Renaud, Hotel Management
Dear Anna, Thank you for your review. We enjoyed that you had a wonderful stay. Regarding the restriction for iron its for security reason (fire) that we are not allow our guest to use inside the room and for food unfortunaley we have some guests in the past which left the rooms very dirty that's why now it is not possible to eat. Regards Renaud de Simone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow, UK

Great Hotel close to Tower and Arc

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Very helpful Staff. We forgot our plug adaptors, no problem a drawer was opened and 2 borrowed to use during our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2017 by Renaud, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, We thank you for having taken a few moments to share your opinion of our establishment with other travelers. It was a great pleasure to have been able to lend you two adaptors. We hope to accomodate you again when you will be return to Paris. Regards, Renaud
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Staff were really good. Ideal location. Room was tiny but manageable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by Renaud, Hotel Management
Dear, Thank you so much for your positive review about our staff. It was a great pleasure fo us accomodate you.. Regarding our rooms, they are in accordance with existing standards for the three-star hotels situated in Paris. Regards, Renaud de Simone
5 out of 5
by Claudia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Humberto

Cozy hotel, great location

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is in a great location. The staff was very friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
by Hotel Longchamp from Paris

Short walk to the Eiffel Tower

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
had a great stay and good location close to Eiffel Tower metro a good eateries!
5 out of 5
by Lynn

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, great room, great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel, very clean.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: The room was very clean and there was plenty of room for a family of four.
Cons: The elevator was tiny and only fit two people so we mainly used it for our luggage.
Location: There is a small pizza place just up the block that had fantastic food! Lots of shops nearby within walking distance.
We had a very nice stay at this hotel. It was close to food, shopping and sights but far enough away to be quiet. The hotel staff was very friendly and extremely helpful to us in suggesting restaurants and information.