Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Nice location in less touristy area

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Good location in a quieter neighborhood but still very convenient.
Cons: Decor & bathroom a bit rundown and could use some sprucing up.
Location: 10 minutes walking distance from the Arc de Triomphe, Champs de Elysees. Convenient to public transportation.
Small room but clean & had what we needed. We liked this hotel's location because was about 10 minutes walk from the Arc de Triomphe & Champs de Elysees but had a quiet neighbor vibe. Less touristy but still highly convenient to public transportation as well as some nice restaurants, patisseries.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good hotel , correct price/value proportion

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Room facing away from the street was calm and comfortable. Porte Maillot metro is five minutes away, as is the Palais de Congrès, so quite convenient to get anywhere in Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excelente Paris Hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location
Location: Just Paris
excelent location friendly staff, clean rooms , good breakfast, good air conditioning, good price for Paris and place.
4 out of 5
by Alexandru

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, comfortable, and convenient.

Posted May 13, 2017
Location: About 2 miles walk away from the Effel Tower!
The staff was extremely nice and helpful. The rooms were clean with big beds.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Old hotel. Temperature control wasn't great. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel!

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Nice rooms, within walking distance to attractions, restaurants, and metro station. Staff friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L.A.

Beautiful place

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: It's clean and comfortable.
Cons: Asked for heater and wasn't activated until the next day.
Location: Close to metro and Arc d triunf.
Beautiful place to stay. Close to metro and Arc d triunf.
3 out of 5
by Lotte

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Paul from Maryland

Quiet location, nice big room.

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
We had a triple room because there were 3 of us - very large by Parisian standards. The room was quiet, comfortable (good air conditioning, plenty of natural light), but the bathroom was not well maintained. Everything there was at least functional, but the toilet lid and seat were broken, missing shelf, sink pulling away from the wall, soap dish missing in the shower, discolored shower curtain... some other minor things I can't remember. That's what knocks down our rating one peg. Otherwise everything was very clean, nice bedding, big towels and even washcloths! All staff were very friendly and helpful. We had some issues with the keycard reader on our door working intermittently and they had a repairman up right away to fix it. Location is very close to Metro (Line 1), easy to get around but far enough from the real touristy zones to be peaceful.