Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Petru

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Think it depends on what room you get

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
This is a unique hotel in that it seems to be a converted townhouse of some sort. It really would have been a nice stay if 1) my room had not smelled significantly of smoke, and 2) my room had not been on the ground floor, right next to a loud and echoey entry to the hotel from the street, and 3) the room had not had a large window looking directly onto the street and passers by. This was a room in the most expensive category and I had an important meeting the next morning. The furnishings were nice (although many burnt out bulbs in the lights made it dim, so not great for someone working like myself). I did ask about another room, but the only other was in what sounded like the eaves, with some stairs in the middle of the room and two flights up, which did not sound appealing. Bed was comfortable, bathroom was beautiful with a nice rain shower head. Toiletries were nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing ! I recommend 100%
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Manque d'entretien!

Posted Jul 2, 2017
L'hôtel est situé dans un quartier sympa et promet un séjour au calme dans un décor plutôt cosy. Hélas, malgré le soin porté à l'accueil et aux parties communes la chambre n'arrive pas à la hauteur de nos espérances. Des galets dans la douche sont décollés et n'ont pas été remplacés, résultats de trous dans le sol de la douche, très désagréables! Le joint de la paroi de douche est usé et se décolle. La vitre de la douche est beaucoup trop petite et l'inondation est inévitable. Des tâches ça et là non nettoyées. Le porte serviette n'est pas pratique et tombe régulièrement dans un bruit fracassant. C'est dommage car la chambre est confortable et la literie bonne. Mais l'entretien général de la chambre ne nous a pas convaincu par rapport au prix.
4 out of 5
by Jean-Michel

Sympa

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
Acceuil très sympatique et petit déjeuner de qualité. Avec les fortes températures j'aurais apprécié un refigerateur dans la chambre.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Habitación sin aire acondicionado, sin elevador

Posted Jun 4, 2017
La habitación que me asignaron en el 4 piso, sin elevador y además una escalera adicional a la entrada de mi habitación súper angosta y peligrosa para subir y bajar, poca iluminación y eso provocó me cayera de la escalera, el aire acondicionado no funcionaba y en su lugar me dieron un ventilador chiquito.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Boudoir proche trocadero

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Bon petit Hotel style boudoir. Propre, environnement calme dans les beaux quartiers: arbres et immeubles haussmaniens. Les chambres sont propres et la literie est parfaite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beyrouth

Personnelle très bon

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: son emplacement
Cons: l’éclairage de l'entrée
Location: un très agréable quartier l’hôtel est très proche du métro beaucoup de bon restaurants et des magasins
J'ai passé un bon séjour dans cet hôtel L’accueil est excellent les chambres spacieuses le métro est à cent mètres de l'hôtel beaucoup de bon restaurants à proximité
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels