Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Nice hotel near Porte Maillot

Posted Apr 11, 2017
I stayed in this hotel at the beginning of April. The staff was helpful and polite, the room was large (for Paris standards), and the location was convenient, a short walk to 3 lines and to Arc de Triumphe. There was also a supermarket across the street.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
One of the better 4* hotels I've stayed in Paris. I will stay there again when I visit Paris next. A worthy hotel to consider if want to live near the Arc de Triomph, metro and for price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cary, North Carolina, USA

Posted Feb 2, 2017
This hotel is located centrally yet on a peaceful and quiet street. The hotel staff was friendly, courteous and would go out of their way to be helpful. This is where we are staying when back in Paris.
5 out of 5
by Pierre Victor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Meir

Great location and great conditions

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful place and wonderful location. We recommend the hotel very much
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and convenient!!!

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: Extremely convenient with everything in reach!!!
Cons: They should include breakfast with the room.
Location: Excellent location.
We truly enjoy our 1st time in Paris - it was a great experience with La Villa Maillot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and great location

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is around a 10 minute walk from Arc de Triomphe and Champs Elysees. Metro station at Port Maillot is 2 minute walk. Hotel staff superb as is the hotel. Thoroughly recommend staying at this location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear host, We would like to thank you for sharing your experience at La Villa Haussmann with fellow TripAdvisor travellers. We are pleased to hear you apreciate the location of our hotel, just near Arc de Triomphe, Champs Elysées and Porte Maillot! We would like to thank you for your comment about our staff, your consideration is the best reward for them. It is always with great pleasure to receive comments like yours. Our only wish is to provide the best experience to our guests. We truly hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Paris, in your new Parisian home. Best regards, General manager
5 out of 5
by Albert from Thornbury, Chester County, PA

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Stylish hotel at reasonable cost. Staff was friendly and accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear host, We would like to thank you for sharing your experience at La Villa Maillot Arc de Triomphe. We are delighted to read that you had a superb stay with us, and that it all started with the warm welcome provided by our team. It is very important to us and make you feel at home as well as to provide an above average guest experience from the moment you pass the door until the moment you leave the hotel. We are happy to read that you love our interior designs made by Parick Ribes. We truly hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Paris, in your new Parisian home. Best regards, General Manager
5 out of 5
by Merna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels