Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Wonderful Parisienne experience.

Posted Nov 17, 2017
A lovely boutique hotel in the heart of everything. Competent, attentive staff add to the charm and coziness of this hotel. Comfortable, clean, affordable and inviting this hotel is a must stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Not only is the hotel in a great location it also provides a wonderful atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Fantastic Staff

Posted Oct 9, 2017
I love this hotel and one of the reasons is the outstanding staff. Paul (one of their concierges) helped me get tickets to the Dior exhibition and saved me two hours of waiting in line. Everyone is very helpful and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by James

An appreciated "welcome back"

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
This was my second stay in the past couple months. The staff welcomed me back and made me feel like a valued guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from ny

quaint hotel near Eiffel Tower

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Staff was most helpful and eager to please. Hotel was interesting and historic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hampshire

A real Parisian stat

Posted May 22, 2017
We had an excellent stay- perfect location, the staff couldn't be more helpful and a really Parisian feel. We can't fault it!
5 out of 5
by Jill

May Day Break

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
This is a small, special, beautifully appointed hotel. Staff are attentive and extremely professional.
5 out of 5
by Karthik

Fantastic hotel and super helpful staff !

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
It was a fantastic stay at Le Dokhan's ! With a small number of rooms, the hotel allows for a more personal stay than the large chains.This hotel has, by far, the most helpful and pleasant staff I have interacted with (and they are fluent in English as well !). The room was tastefully decorated and was typically Parisian. The hotel is walking distance from many of the attractions and has good metro connections as well. The fact that we were provided with a free mobile phone to use during our stay (with a data plan and free calls to EU, USA and Canada) was a pleasant bonus and super helpful during our stay. The concierge (Mr. Charles and Mr. Paul) were extremely helpful and I would definitely recommend having a chat with them about ideas and arrangements. Overall one of the best stays I have had anywhere in the world and I would definitely go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, Mi

Le Dokhan's

Posted Apr 17, 2017
We loved staying in this charming hotel. If you love the web pics you will be very pleased. Short walk to the Trocadero and Eiffel Tower. Close to the Metro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Paris

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: The classic design. The beds were amazing!
Cons: It's Paris so it's loud every where. I wonder if they can sound proof better?
I chose Le Dokhan because I want a very Parisien style hotel and that's what it delivers. Modern amenities with classic character. I'd stay here at again when I am back in Paris! The staff was nice and location was convenient.