Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Jonny B from Israel

nice and quite hotel.

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is in a vary quite neighborhood. So if you are looking for attractions at night, this is not the place. After 3 nights (out of 6) I wanted to rebook another hotel in a more suitable location, and the manager of the hotel refused to refund me. I think that's a shame. In other hotels Ive visited that never been a problem. Anyway, the room is nice and clean. The stuff is also very kind.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Not bad, but some of the stuff was rude!! But as an overallmy stay was good; maybe will visit the hotel again
4 out of 5
by Ahmed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Staff exceptional.

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Very unusual decadent feel. The staff
Cons: Building work cessation!!!
Location: 5 minutes from Champs Élysées. 2 minutes from metro to all major sights.
From the moment we arrived at the Mon Hotel we were cared for. The hotel has a very decadent feel. Staff hospitality exceptional. There is building work close by. It woke me. They apologised profusely, moved us as far away as possible immediately. They lent us equipment. Made calls to airport & shuttle service - anything they could do they did! And the extra touches were lovely. Totally unprompted our mini bar bills were cancelled to compensate for any inconvenience. In honesty we just felt sorry for the hotel being inconvenienced by neighbours. The work will be complete mid May but any irritation is more than made up for by customer service
4 out of 5
by Katherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Roselyne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dwight from Maryland

Excellent Boutique Hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent location to the l'arc de triomphe and the champs élysée. My only comment is that the room was tiny. Very clean, friendly staff and excellent location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My stay at Monhotel

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Reception not that great. Not so friendly/ welcoming.No coffee machine like it was mentioned in the description. Room and bathroom small but very nice balcony. Location: fantastic, quiet. Overall it was nice
4 out of 5
by Robert from Hornchuch

somewhere a bit different

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel in the centre of Paris offering a more boutique hotel feel that a large chain hotel. 3 mixture walk from the Arc de triumph with the hotel staff friendly and helpful.