Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Ashish

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for this nuice review, We hope to have you soon again at MonHotel Lounge & Spa. Warm Regards, Clémence
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Great hotel and wonderful staff

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
All of the staff at the hotel were wonderful! Despite my poor attempts at french (to the embarrassment of my partner), the staff were extremely helpful. We were given a free room upgrade upon arrival without even asking. In particular, on one evening after we had been to see a show at the Moulin Rouge it turned out that the Metro had stopped running (despite Google suggesting it continued past 2am); I called the hotel and the gentleman on reception went out of his way to arrange a taxi for us back to the hotel. Would love to come back and stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017
Dear Thomas, Thank you very much for this nice review, your feedback is what makes us better! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and that our team managed to help you with this little metro surprise! We try to do our best to offer every guest tailor made services that will make their stay unforgettable. Please do not hesitate to come visit us again we would love to have you here, Warme regards from Paris, Clémence - Sales Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great room as usual, gym and sauna. Friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your nice review, we are glad you enjoy to stay with us. Our gym and Hammam have been entirely renewed in 2016 that is why they offer the best service now :) We hope to have you with us very soon, Warm regards from Paris, Clémence - Sales Manager
5 out of 5
by Fatima

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent service and location
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017
Dear Fatima, Thank you for your lovely review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at MonHotel Lounge & Spa just steps away from the Arc de Triomphe and the Champs Elysées. We hope to have you soon again with us in the City of Lights, Warm regards from Paris, Clémence - Sales Manager
5 out of 5
by ANTHONY E

A truly enjoyable, and affordable, stay in Paris.

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Gem of a boutique hotel with predictably small Parisian rooms (mostly 15-18m2) and elevators but tres chic, comfortable and excellent service. Beautiful entry and common areas, nicely appointed rooms with Frette linens, very comfortable memory foam beds and sizable bathrooms with all you might need at hand. Good WiFi on top floor, (room 64) with a small but lovely balcony for a morning coffee from your in-room Nespresso machine. The basement (-1) hides a small but very good spa included in your room rate with hammam, sauna, shower, and fully equipped exercise room - and massage available upon request for a small fee. When you consider that you are just steps from Ave Grande Armee, the No. 1 line Metro and a short walk from Etoile? The total package is quite appealing at the MonHotel's reasonable rates.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017
Dear Anthony, Thank you very much for this great review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and made the most of all the equipments MonHotel Lounge & Spa puts at your disposal. After a year of hardwork to renovate and extend the hotel we are glad to see that we meet our guests' expectations in such a great way. The Spa works in collaboration with the luxury brand KOS Paris and professionals that provide tailor-made treatments to our guests. We really hope to welcome you soon again, Warm regards from Paris, Clémence - Sales Manager
4 out of 5
by Roselyne

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Highly recommended. Great staff, clean and walking distance to the local attractions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Roselyne, Thank you very much for your nice review, we are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you soon again at MonHotel Lounge & Spa, Warm regards, Clémence - Sales Manager
5 out of 5
by Martin

Great hotel in a centre but quite location

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel in a centre but quite location close to a metro station Argentine, also very close to Arc de Triomphe.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your comment! We are glad you enjoyed the location of MonHotel lounge & Spa and we hope to welcome you again very soon. Have a great day! Clémence Sales manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In a quiet street and still very central.

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Modern, clean but small rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expensive for what you get, with quirky issues

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel being refurbed which is good. No hot water in higher rooms (level 6), they say due to the pressure. They added a bunch of snacks and drinks onto the minibar bill which did not exist until day before departing when they loaded the fridge with this. Bizarrely on the first day some people came into the room using swipe cards after we had checked in. Complained about this no explanation offered. The hotel is expensive for what you get. Far better hotels in the area for less money.