Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Well furnished hotel in nice part of Paris

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: Good location for our purposes
Cons: Temperature controls in bedrooms
Location: Near a metro station with good access to centre
This small hotel is nicely furnished. Staff are very helpful and a good breakfast is served.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small charming hotel in quiet part of city.y

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
In quiet but convenient section of Paris, the hotel was perfect for my needs. Staff was helpful and courteous. Breakfast was delicious but not included in room cost. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great. Neighbourhood

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Reasonable size room. Friendly staff
Location: Great local area.. No tourists
Very French neighbourhood.. Great little restaurants and local shops.. A very friendly area
3 out of 5
by Mark from Richmond, Va USA

Small quaint hotel in a premier arrondisement

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
There was excellent service and maintenance. Room was very clean and attractive. Room was somewhat small and shower was hard to get into. Wifi went down 5 or 6 days into our 10 day stay, but we were allowed to use the management access point for the remainder of our stay. It happened around Bastille day though.
4 out of 5
by Natalie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Tel Aviv, Israel

loved our stay !

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Everything despite the small size room. The cleanliness and comfy bed and bedding.
Cons: Added shelf place or counters in the bathroom
Location: 16 arrondissement - peaceful, safe residential area, lovely restaurants and walking grounds, Metro station close by connecting to all neighborhoods of
Small room, but in a calm safe neighborhood. Hotel and room are super clean. Metro close by connecting to the center of Paris with ease. Staff is awesome! Cordial, helpful and welcoming. Breakfast buffet was very nice. Great stay. Thank you Agathe and everyone!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfectly Acceptable

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Overall a perfectly acceptable room. Rented because it was close to a conference venue, but worked out well. Close to the metro, and easy enough to get to from DeGaulle.
5 out of 5
by debbie

Lovely Little Hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay at Queens hotel. Very clean and well equipped everything you needed lovely big bathroom,bedroom a bit on the small side but not a problem as we didn't spend a lot of time in the room. Only negatives was the mattress was very hard. Staff were all very friendly and helpful and hotel location was near metro. In ideal area for us as we were going to races at Longchamp.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Good value for Paris, room had more space than most.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Vancouver BC

A good place to stay

Posted Sep 12, 2015
The Queen's Hotel is in the 16th Arrondissement, within walking distance of the Bois de Boulonge and the Seine River. There is easy access to the Metro and to the RER railway line. The neighbourhood has a variety of good restaurants and lots of smaller stores featuring everything from fashion to fish. There is a supermarket close by and the famous French Open Tennis stadium at Roland Garros is a 15-minute walk. The staff are friendly and speak English comfortably. I loved my week-long stay at the Queen's Hotel.