Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barranquilla, Colombia

Excellent hotel and great location

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Very good hotel for a reasonable price, and alao a great location 4 blocks from trocadero metro station and Eiffel Tower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Interesting blend of period and modern styles well located in quieter location. We had room at back overlooking courtyard - really quiet for central Paris.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice location but is not a 5 starts hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2017
The hotel was ok, the staff was very friendly. The people who cleaned the rooms did not did a good job, they forgot to clean garbage cans, they did not clean mirrors, they didn't do the bed well. Very very bad for cleaning. The rooms were ok but not 5 stars rooms. The food was ok, but not 5 stars! The location was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris, France

Excellent Service!!!

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: See comments above. The service we received from all hotel staff was outstanding.
Cons: The room has one bathroom on the upper floor. A little inconvenient, but not bad. The bathroom is large as is the rest of the room.
Location: Location is good, safe neighborhood. Walking distance to the Eiffel Tower, Louvre, Arc, and many other landmarks, shopping, many bars and resturants.
I stayed here with my family. We travel quite a bit around the globe. The room is very spacious by European standards (family suite). The hotel is an old quaint building, incredibly well kept and upgraded. Location is in a perfect location for walking and exploring Paris. There are lots of options for food, bars, and convenience markets near by. What we are most impressed with by this hotel of all Marriott properties, is the incredible service we have received by all of the hotel staff. From our reception at the front desk, the valet, to the staff at the breakfast resturant (included with our stay), to the bar staff, room service, house keeping, and concierge. I'm not a difficult customer, but am fairly picky. This hotel and staff have more than exceeded our expectations. I would also say the hotel is a good value for the location and quality. If you are traveling with your family, pay the extra money for the family suite. We have a spacious living room down stairs with a pullout that isn't bad. The upstairs loft provides a second large bed and bathroom. We have one picky eater son, and they have bent over backwards to accommodate his limited palette. I would recommend this hotel to any of my friends or family. If you have jet lag and miss a meal, the room service is reasonable, and fast. Perhaps a midnight cheese and meat plate. We WILL be BACK!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel, close to downtown

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Everything was good as expected
Cons: Cant think of anything...
Location: Close to Eiffel tower, restaurants, etc.
Good experience overall. Price is on a high end, however, it was somewhat expected in this location of Paris...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Out dated hotel. Rooms are Okay as they have been renovated. Location is not the best. I would not recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Good location. Would not recommend garden rooms - very loud surroundings. Rooms very small and basic. Staff was great.
5 out of 5
by Jamie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Great Location

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Hotel was in a great location, close to all the main attractions & feels very safe. Bedrooms require attention, certainly not 5 star! View from our room was Apartments & not very pleasant. Air conditioning didn't work & girl in reception was very rude when I asked for another room! She said there was no other rooms & stated "what do you want me to do take you to my house!!' Front desk manager eventually relocated us to another room however aircon was still poor. Hotel needs a better bar, lounge area this seriously lets the hotel down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Pick before you choose but choose Paris Le Parc

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: The breakfast is extremely good and a very nice environment.
Cons: Maybe ask to see the suite first if they offer the one with 2 levels as you may find it cumbersome and units most definitely need to be re thought out
Location: Its location is very good too because its between some round about's that have nice restaurants. its about 6 euros away from everything
We opted to move to the one level suite which was very nice and worth the extra 140.00 a night. Overall we are very very pleased.