Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible location

Posted May 17, 2017
Impossible to get luggage close to hotel, staff not too bright, no toiletries in rooms, noisy location
4 out of 5
by mrs maria from Beaumaris

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great spot right in centre of old town staff were friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel right in center of town

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Basic. Some room upgrades would be good.
Location: Right in center of town
We only stayed one night and it was a good one. The rooms are very basic but beds are comfortable. No surprises, breakfast was good. We arrived at Split airport and hotel arranged pick up and driver was friendly and on time.
4 out of 5
by Marie from Maldon UK

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
The location is perfect and the staff are very friendly and extremely helpful. Felt very safe and comfortable here. I would return happily
4 out of 5
by Eva from London - UK

Very good all in all and we would recommend it to.

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely and fresh Hotel, clean and comfortable room. Shower room on the small size. Very friendly reception staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Perfect location

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Perfect location in the very center of Old Town Trogir thus easy access to restaurants, waterfront and market if you didn't get lost navigating the maze of alleyways/streets. But the city is so compact you could get your bearings fairly easily! Friendly & helpful staff; comfortable, clean, spacious room. Great breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Pros: Staff great and breakfast good
Stayed 3nights and was comfortable. No elevator for luggage but staff will carry for you. Noisy at night because of restaurant below. Bring ear plugs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable stay in Trogir

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was overbooked, so they arranged for us to stay in a nearby sobe. We had a studio apartment which was excellent. Breakfast was at the hotel and was good. The hotel gave us a 25% discount for the mix up. We enjoyed our stay & the hotel is in an excellent location.
5 out of 5
by RICARDO from Rio de Janeiro

Good option for Trogir.

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
I was positively surprised with the hotel estruture and with the very friendly hotel service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Great location

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Pros: Location, charm. Breastfed.
Old hotel in great old town Trogir location. Very nice breakfast in hotel and discounted lunch/dinner at their sister restaurant (outdoor was great) near waterfront. Perfect for what we needed.