Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful stay at this premium hotel. The entire team were bilingual, welcoming and very professional. Great experience.
2 out of 5
by JOSEPH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great family weekend

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
The place was great and relaxing. The Auberge provides a nice spa where you can get massages. There is also a nice outdoor spa access which is included in your stay. There is the Parc Ecologique near the Auberge where you can go to have a walk, the Auberge provides all the sport materials if needed such as racket. I surely recommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stop over before Quebec City

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Location: Stop over between Montreal and Quebec City.
It was a very brief stay. The facilities appeared to be nice, very pretty setting. The beds were comfortable and the staff were pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa,ON

our stay for one night

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: soundproofing
Cons: Carpet was not properly vacuumed.
We arrived at the Auberge on Friday night and left on Saturday morning. Did not have time to use facilities. The soundproofing of the room was excellent. We did not hear any sound from the other rooms.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Wiley from NH

Interesting Stay

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was beautifully landscaped and the staff was very gracious, However, the television was not clear, it had a series of slanted snow lines across every channel. The room next door had a screaming child until about 9 pm followed by a crying baby at 6 am. We ate dinner on the terrace as we didn't have "formal" attire which was required for the dining room. The food was mediocre and the poor bartender was out straight trying to manage everyone. We had looked for another place to eat with no luck. We had a wonderful breakfast though the next morning at Le Petit Cafe down the street and should've gone there for dinner the night before, The pool area was lovely, however.
4 out of 5
by Jimmy Mac from Lexington, MA

Good for a short break

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is new and well thought out. Front desk staff was amzingly helpful and friendly, and room was excellent. We didn't use the spa/massage facility, but the exercise room, the pool area and the grounds immediately around the pool were all very pleasant, albeit somewhat small. We had dinner on the terrace, and that was disappointing...one young man was running the bar, all of the terrace area and the pool area, and he was stretched. Our appetizers were excellent, but the entrees were poor. The pasta was more like tomato soup with linguini, and the allegedly thin crust pizza was simply awful. We had a great breakfast at the little place opposite (on the golf driving range) the following morning. In summary, good for a short break, esp if doing the Montreal/Quebec tourist thing.
5 out of 5
by Jonatanh from Montreal

Fantastic place

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels
Very appreciated trip! We will go back for sure!