Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great family weekend

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
The place was great and relaxing. The Auberge provides a nice spa where you can get massages. There is also a nice outdoor spa access which is included in your stay. There is the Parc Ecologique near the Auberge where you can go to have a walk, the Auberge provides all the sport materials if needed such as racket. I surely recommend this place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ordinaire

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Rien de spécial à dire,...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stop over before Quebec City

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Location: Stop over between Montreal and Quebec City.
It was a very brief stay. The facilities appeared to be nice, very pretty setting. The beds were comfortable and the staff were pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa,ON

our stay for one night

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: soundproofing
Cons: Carpet was not properly vacuumed.
We arrived at the Auberge on Friday night and left on Saturday morning. Did not have time to use facilities. The soundproofing of the room was excellent. We did not hear any sound from the other rooms.
4 out of 5
by Mario from Montréal

2 jours à l'Auberge Godefroy

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Pour l'état des lieux,le service,la beauté du site je donne un 4/5. Cependant, il faut faire attention à votre facture finale et vérifier que c’est bien vous qui avez signé les factures. Pour ma part, il y avait 2 factures qui ne m’appartenaient pas et la direction les a créditées. Pour ce qui est de la chambre la seule ombre au tableau, c’est le bruit excessif du climatiseur.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chertsey, Québec, Canada

Auberge à Bécancour, près de Trois-Rivières

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Pros: L'emplacement, le coût d'oeil, le paysagement avec les fleurs et la fontaine à l'extérieur; la bâtisse est telle que montré sur le site. Le hall d'en
Cons: Je ne vois pas d'amélioration à apporter car nous n'avons pu profiter de toutes les possibilités, soit piscine, restaurants, etc.............
Location: Je ne peux trop en parler car nous avions déjà une rencontre familiale à Saint-Célestin.
Nous avions réservé cette auberge car nous avions une rencontre familiale tout près de là; nous n'avons pas pu en profiter à notre goût car notre séjour a été de courte durée, seulement une nuit.
5 out of 5
by Mario from Charlesbourg

MAGNIFIQUE

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Toujours un endroit magnifique, rien à dire de négatif, tout est parfait. Je le conseille à tous. Merci Auberge Godefroy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
très chic et confortable, nourriture exceptionnelle, belle carte des vins.
5 out of 5
by Sébastien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels