Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Disponibilité

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: La chambre de niveau supérieur (exécutif). Tout le nécessaire dans la chambre.
Cons: Restaurant
Location: Près de l'attraction touristique principale et des restaurants.
Chambre souhaitée disponible dès l'arrivée. Aucune surprise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Repentigny

bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: situation pratique près de tout les points d'intérêts.
Cons: Les chambres ne sont pas tous rénovés.Ce serait bien qu'elles le soient tous.
Location: Belle vue sur la promenade du st-Maurice.Près du centre ville et des attractions touristiques
je vais régulièrement à cet hôtel pour son emplacement et son rapport qualité prix.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Correct. Room equipment a bit dated and not to a four stars level But overall we slept well and it was clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ghislain from Québec

Escapade à l'auberge des gouverneurs de Shawinigan

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
très beau séjour, à faire en couple ou en famille pour se relaxer, se retrouver et faire le plein d'énergie. par contre la piscine et le spa doivent être renovés.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cyrille from Menton - FRANCE

Rapport qualité prix honnête

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
L'hôtel était bien dans l'ensemble sans être transcendant. La chambre était plutôt spacieuse et fonctionnelle. Elle était propre et la literie était bonne. Un bon point de chute pour y passer la nuit après avoir été voir le spectacle à ma cité de l'énergie.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by alain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by France

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cclose to restaurant, but infrastructure is not g

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Great staff, I heard neighbors from inside the room, bed was not comfortable, poor indoor lighting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert from Ottawa

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and comfortable. The only real draw back is that the restaurants, hotel and surrounding ones, close way too soon on weekdays (everything was closed when we got back to the hotel around 10:00 p.m.)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marseille

Hôtel très agréabe

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Séjour d'une nuit en Juillet 2015. Bien situé pour accéder au parc de la Mauricie. Hôtel très propre et récent. Pas de problème de parking. Personnel accueillant. Chambres confortables. Petit déjeuner : rapport qualité prix moyen.