Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Was quiet and clean the free breakfast was adequate and the price was good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but need more confortable mattress

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
I stopped in that city on my way up north. The place was quiet and clean. The downside was the room was cold as a fridge when I arrived and the mattress just ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ninoslav

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Saso

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Luce

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
unable to turn tap on to shower. Had to call main desk. Once turned on we could not turn it off. Carpet very dirty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2016 by Jason, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. On behalf of the whole team, I am very sorry you had difficulties with the shower. We will look into making the necessary adjustments, and hope to have another chance to show you the quality of service we are capable of.
4 out of 5
by ed from sask

friendly staff

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
great staff who speak English much better than I speak French and were happy to help! Nice rooms and very comfy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2016 by Jason, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we definitely appreciate it. Most of our staff is bilingual, or at least do the best they can in English. We always do our best to help our guests, whichever language they speak. Thanks again!
5 out of 5
by Peter

Great for weekend get away

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel was very clean and my stay was very pleasant the staff at the front desk greeted me in French as soon as they heard I spoke English they right away replied back to me in English very professional highly recommended
4 out of 5
by Marc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels