Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Very good hotel at good price.well placed in the town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
No bad surprise. Good price. Continental breakfast included !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2017
It was good place. I had good time there. Breakfast was good enough.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: There wasn't much to like.
Cons: The food, the cleanliness of the rooms, the front desk staff.
The breakfast at this hotel was limited, not enough options. Sleeping at night was an issue as they allowed children to play hockey in the corridors all night. It was not the most comfortable experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Very nice hotel.

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff. Clean. Very nice continental breakfast.
Cons: Wi-fi was very slow.
Everything was perfect except for the Wi-fi. Very fast check-in. Nice staff. Can't ask for more.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, great service, great price

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Trois Rivieres was a convenient location on a business trip and so I just picked a budget hotel. Room was clean, bed was comfy, but most of all the staff were great. The evening staff strongly encouraged me to head downtown for supper and so glad I went, really nice ambiance. Morning staff were friendly, fast checkout. Will stay again if/when I'm in the area!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whitby , Ontario

The staff were very courteous , reasonable rates.

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: It was affordable, quiet and clean. Staff were respectful and helpful. There was a fridge in the room and that was handy.
Cons: Could use a bit of sprucing up cosmetically but generally it was fine.
Location: We arrived late and left early but there was good information in the room materials if we had planned to stay longer.
The hotel was clean and the breakfast was just enough variety to send us on our way. We had stayed at the Edmunston Days Inn on our way to P.E.I. and that hotel was exceptional.
4 out of 5
by iain from Toronto

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
same comments as night stayed coming up here on 22nd - all was good
4 out of 5
by iain from Toronto

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
good clean Inn as usual. Good breakfast and all-round good servise
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Continental breakfast
Cons: Wifi service was poor kept getting knocked off. Tried to phone front desk for assistance and could not get through. Gave up after an hour of trying
Location: Variety of good restaurants close by
Beds comfortable. Towels could be upgraded and more bath towels should be available