Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St-Hyacinthe

Hôtel moyen de gamme

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Bien situé, près de tout. Stationnement intérieur. Brunch à prix abordable.
Cons: Améliorer robinetterie de salle de bain, avoir des machines à glace fonctionnelles, avoir des frigo et verres en vitre dans les chambres
Location: Bien situé, près de tout
Les plus: très bien situé, près de tout. Stationnement intérieur. Brunch à prix abordable. Les moins: besoins de rénovations, robinetterie de salle de bain brisée, machine à glace à l'étage hors d'usage, pas de frigo dans les chambres, pas de guide t.v., seulement des verres en carton dans la chambre.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Manicaugan

Place de party

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Je me suis retrouver là la veille du jour de l'an et cela a passablement fêté sur mon étage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2015
We were only at the hotel for one night - it was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Générosité et compréhension

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Les gens occupant la chambre voisine faisaient trop de bruit. On nous a relogé dans une chambre plus grande à un étage très tranquille et on nous a donné deux certificats valables pour le petit déjeuner, ce qui était très attentionné.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
endroit tres agréable,bien reposée. Du printemps à l'automne nous réservons pour être tout près des activités estivales.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Claude

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Location: The location is great because from here you can visit Montreal and Quebec City easily.
Unfortunately the internet connection of the hotel didn't work during our stay and we had to go elsewhere to communicate via internet. We also had a problem with the toilet in our bathroom, but it was fixed immediately fixed by the hotel staff.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert

Hotel moyen mais bien situé

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Le buffet du petit déjeuner est tout à fait horrible.