Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great restaurant located on site. Great deal overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

More than expected!

Posted Feb 12, 2016
The staff went out of their way to be helpful! Our stay here was great!!
5 out of 5
by Richard from Hamilton On

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
This room was awesome .Large, very large bathroom. Everything up to date. Bed was exceptional. Comfortable, beautiful bedding and comforter. Room was spacious with two club chairs and small table. Highly recommend except it was a long way off the main highway, the transcanada hwy.
5 out of 5
by Gabriel from Moncton, NB

Great place to relax and be in a rural setting.

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
I was tired of staying in big cities and wanted to mixed it up. This is rural Quebec at its best. Becancour is a very quaint and quiet little town near Trois-Riviere. The bar - bbq grill - pub annexed is okay. The beer menu is awesome. This place is an oasis really. The only downside is that there was no clerk for my early checkout (6am on a Sunday), but they do have a key dropbox. There was a minibar in the room (which was the exact one in the pictures I might add) and a microwave in the hallway. Room opens to an inside corridor and outside to the front parking lot.
4 out of 5
by johanne from Cornwall

good quality for the price

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
friendly staff, comfortable bed, small shower 15 to 20 min to downtown Trois Rivières. close to a marina and winery. The food in the restaurant/bar is very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from La Baie, Quebec

excellent restaurant , room clean and very quiet

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: nice place and quiet
We have enjoyed the retaurant ''Pub au cochon Fumé'' is a gastronomic experience. Many kinds smoked meats. Very good menu. many choices. Try it. I will return with friends certainly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bernard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Em

Plan your arrival according to hotel timings

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
You can check in upto a certain time after that you have to pay extra $$ for checking. so if you are coming from far, make sure to plan your arrival accordingly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Good value in quiet place

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: excellent value
Location: located in a small village (quiet place) but 10-15 minutes drive from a major centre
It offers what I expect from a basic hotel room (clean, safe, quiet, free internet and free parking, good value for money).