Ratings based on 591 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Rouyn-noranda

Good location, on the out skurt of the city

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Planning to used the Whirlpool for the 2 nights, couldn't because always full with kids of 5 to 13 years old (average). So very desapointed, only bad thing missing supervising.
4 out of 5
by Anick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada , montreal

Nice one

Posted Dec 26, 2016
It was a nice experience ,i loved the place , me and my kids.nice place ,clean ,quiet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Staff, super clean, quiet, more than ample B

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Super great staff at check in--English was a little shaky but more than passable--nice, helpful, and pretty, felt like she actually cared for my wife and me. Gave excellent directions and provided a booklet to help. I went from here to QC and a 4 Star Sheridan--twice the cost with half the pleasure and amenities. I wholy recommend this Motel--normally I would not stay at a Super 8--this proved how wrong I was.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Very clean and quiet. Only complaint is low quality pillows
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and bright

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Great to have microwave and fridge and separate area for tea and coffee. Good breakfast. Nice bed and bathroom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was quiet and comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet, good value for money

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and quiet room, conveniently located (close to highways 40 and 55), away from downtown. Good value from money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great quality for an affordable price.

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed overnight on our way to another destination. Rooms are clean and comfy. Good continental breakfast included. Free parking. If you have kids they would enjoy the big water slide in the pool area.