Ratings based on 643 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable hotel for stop over

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Cheap and good location
Cons: Car Park layout and security
The room was a squeeze for us and our children but was quiet. The sofa bed for was typically uncomfortable but staff were helpful and provided an extra duvet to make it softer. The breakfast was good but there is no dinner service but there are some good restaurants nearby. The location is good near the main route between Cologne and Bonn but the car park is shared with neighbouring restaurants and car wash and was a mess.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bristol UK

Nice and easy stay

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Easy check in
Cons: none comes to my mind
Location: We used this hotel to stay to go to Phantasialand the next day
I had booked this hotel with a promotion, and wasn't expecting much. But when we arrived late at night , we could not find parking to park, when we got to reception everything was resolved in no time. They find me a parking space , explained about our breakfast and in just few moments we could enjoy our rest in the room. When we left , took a key back , they asked if everything was ok and wished us a good trip. Pleasant check in and stay. Would go again and recommend. Vas
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Peter Nussbaum, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Peter Nussbaum Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

렌트카자유여행 숙박

Posted Jul 30, 2016
하루정도는 숙박 추천 2일이상은 비추천 그러나 전체적으로 깨끗한 곳임. 식사는 소소 고속도로 이용은 바로 근처로 이동하기 쉽고 옆 건물이 맥도널드임
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2016 by Peter Nussbaum, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Peter Nussbaum Hotel manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GY

주변이 조용해서 좋은 호텔!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
직원분들이 너무 친절하고 주변도 조용하고 방음이 살짝 안되는것만빼면 좋았어요~ 아침도 그럭저럭 먹을만했구요 깨끗하고 화장실도 상태가 매우 좋았습니다 첫 숙소였는데 너무 좋았어요:)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Peter Nussbaum, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Peter Nussbaum Hotel manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bonn

Gemütlichkeit stand an vordester Stelle

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Dass das Hotel "klein, aber fein" und dass es über den Tag ruhig war.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich direkt neben einer Tanke (+ Subway), eines McDonalds und eines American Steakhouse (neu)
Der Aufenthalt im Holiday Inn Express in Troisdorf hat uns (Paar) sehr gefallen. Das Zimmer war gemütlich eingerichtet und haben im Bett hervorragend geschlafen. TV, WLAN sowie die Klimaanlage liefen einwandfrei. Das Frühstücksbuffet war zwar nicht groß, jedoch auf jeden Fall ausreichend, um satt zu werden. Von daher gab es hier keine Bemängelung.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Peter Nussbaum, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Peter Nussbaum Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Luxembourg

Bra hotell om du ska flyga från Köln/Bonn

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Närheten till flygplatsen
Cons: Möjlighet till parkering i garage?
Sov här endast några timmar inför ett flyg till Grekland. Helt okej.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Peter Nussbaum, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Greit hotell nær flyplass, og billig

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Fungerte fint som overnattingssted for en familie på fire som skulle reise med fly neste dag. Noe trangt, men rent og fint og alt fungerte som det skulle. Ok frokost og fremfor alt var det et rimelig hotell å overnatte på
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Peter Nussbaum, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
by Stephane from Rosieres aus Salines, France.

Bon rapport qualité prix, j'y reviendrais...

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour en famille avec mes deux filles. Phantasialand accessible en 25 min.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2016 by sonja, Hotel Management
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Peter Nussbaum Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
by cristian from Rimini

Posizione strategica

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel vicino all'autostrada, con diversi locali per mangiare e il paese più vicino, raggiungibile a piedi in 5 minuti attraverso una ciclabile. A 15 minuti di auto da Bonn, posizione molto comoda per gli spostamenti. Ottima colazione; Wi-Fi gratuito e veloce. Stanza spaziosa, davvero pulita
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2016 by sonja, Hotel Management
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Peter Nussbaum Hotel manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016
Sehr Schönes Hotel Gibt fiei Vertrauen und Sicherheit.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2016 by Peter Nussbaum, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Peter Nussbaum Hotel manager