Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice place, Great location.

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Can walk to water taxi to Poros Island. We took a drive to go see the Island of Hydra. A great thing to do. The sauna at hotel was great. People nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The hotel is located next to the sea opposite Poros island, the rooms are luxurious, clean and tidy, and the staff very polite and helpful. I would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
by Jeff from Derbyshire England

Brilliant accommodation a few minutes from Poros!

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant few days stay with our young granddaughter. we were made vey welcome in these lovely apartments with spa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Κέρκυρα

Ωραίο ξενοδοχείο με θέα στον Πόρο .

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Pros:
Άνετα και ωραία διακοσμημένα δωμάτια Σάουνα,χαμάμ,κλειστή πισίνα(όχι θερμαινόμενη) Εξυπηρετικό προσωπικό πρωινό στο δωμάτιο Θέα στον Πόρο(ΟΛΥΜΠΙΑ)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small Hotel with Poros View

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Small hotel with just six rooms. The room was quite spacious that we stayed in, which was nice. Part of the reason we stayed was for the indoor pool, but it was not heated and the hot-tub was empty. There was a problem with wifi - but it was solved. Breakfast was fine. Bed was not the most comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Katerina from Melbourne Australia

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I really enjoyed our stay. The central location was perfect for getting around.
5 out of 5
by Marcus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Betty from Adelaide Australia

Great location close to ferry & breathtaking view

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
staff very helpful and friendly. Balcony view over looking Island of Poros was breathtaking. Enjoyed our stay. Thank you
3 out of 5
by Guy from Tampa

Posted May 8, 2014
Location: Better off to stay in poros
Over all it was ok, I would recommend to stay in Poros, Galtas area is a bit ugly. Poros has much more to offer, the hotel was fine for 4 star hotel.