Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Andrew

My ideal hotel. Clean, quite, comfortable, value.

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, quite, comfortable, very good value, very good location. Helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location to Center

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Close town centre close to restaurants
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Delays at LHR meant late arrival - staff left a roll and tea for me in the room :-)
5 out of 5
by Morten from Danmark

Pitstop in Trollhattan

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Cosy little hotel with the most nice ladies making coffee and cake In the afternoon. Great family feeling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Hotel clean, staff very friendly but it is a low budget hotel so the standard is a bit Spartan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY state

Right on the square

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Pros: Balcony with view of square
Cons: More comfortable beds
Location: About one mile walk to Children's museum and Saab museum
Lovely little boutique hotel. Older but clean and functional. Coffee and cakes served all day. Breakfast included. Easy walk from train station. Several restaurants close by
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Hotell Bele is a small hotel on the main pedestrian street of Trollhättan. The staff were very friendly, and the breakfast included a nice variety of foods. The room was a bit small, but very clean and comfortable. My only complaint would be that the hot water pressure in my shower was very low, so my showers were all on the cooler side. Overall, I would recommend this hotel to others.
3 out of 5
by Harry Petter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Decent hotel in town centre

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Central location
Cons: Decor is somewhat tired
Location: It was a short walk to the lakeside where there were events to support Swedish National Day
Pleasant receptionist made us welcome and car park at rear was convenient . We had a very nice meal in restaurant beside hotel .