Ratings based on 1,023 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tromso Radison Blu

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Great central location. Super helpful staff. Great service, and excellent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano

pratico, confortevole e ben posizionato

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: La posizione soprattutto. L'organizzazione molto pratica ed efficiente. la vista e la zona relax.
Cons: Migliori luci nella sala della prima colazione e miglior servizio alla reception nei momenti di punta. Scadente l'agenzia viaggi interna.
Location: Ottima vista sulla baia. Vicino al centro, con buoni pub e ristoranti attorno. Ufficio postale e mezzi pubblici accessibili e vicini.
Ottimo il check-in fatto da un'impiegata che mi ha riconosciuta e salutata in maniera cordiale e personalizzata. L'ora era propizia perché essendo le 23.00 non c'era coda. La camera con un'ottima vista e confortevole. Punti negativi: faceva freddo dato un picco di gelo inatteso, tuttavia alla una di notte qualcuno ha risposto al mio appello e ha prontamente portato una stufa. Bene il buffet della prima colazione, anche se la sala era un po' triste e scarsamente illuminata. Ottima la zona relax con buoni attrezzi e una splendida sauna con vista. Il servizio al telefono è stato buono (su due telefonate). La prima competente e orientata al servizio. La seconda esattamente il contrario. una voce sgradevole maschile mi ha risposto che non era possibile passarmi un interno, cosa che la persona precedente aveva fatto senza problemi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seeheim-Jugenheim

Gut gelegenes Hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Hatten zuerst ei etwas heruntergekommenes Zimmer. Vor 7 Uhr morgens fingen Handwerker im Hotel an, zu Bohren und zu Hämmern, so dass wir unsanft geweckt wurden. Auf unsere Beschwerde hin bekamen wir ein anderes Zimmer. Dieses war in wesentlich gutem Zustand und auch der Lärm der Handwerker war fast nicht mehr zu hören. Weil wir nur ein Standard-Zimmer hatten, befand sich kein Safe in dem Zimmer. Das Zimmer war relativ klein und es gab nur wenige Ablageflächen. Die Sauberkeit , das Frühstücksbüfett, die Freundlichkeit des Personals etc. waren sehr gut.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wokingham

Clean and comfortable hotel in town centre

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: Modern , clean and comfortable hotel. Friendly staff. Good breakfast
Cons: Room was actually too hot even when it was -22C outside. Restaurant very quiet , lacked atmosphere , bit expensive.
Location: Ideal location near shops and restaurants. Also near harbour for joining boat trips. Near tourist office and other attractions
This is a very clean and comfortable hotel in the town centre. The location is good for all Tromso facilities. The bus from the airport stops outside the hotel. The staff were all very helpful and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable but a bit small. Breakfast buffet was excellent. The restaurant was very quite and lacked atmosphere in the evenings. The tour desk in the lobby helped us book all our tours quickly when there was a long queue in the Tourist Office.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: Lage und Aussicht
Cons: Beim Frühstück hätte mehr frisches Obst sein können.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich direkt in der Nähe des Zentrums, perfekte Lage.
Wir können nicht klagen. Das Zimmer war nett und sauber, allerdings recht klein.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

トロムソの中心にありバス停も目の前で空港からのアクセス良好。観光ツアーのデスクがロビーにある。

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Pros: ロケーションがいいです。バス停が近いので空港との往復は楽です。
Cons: 朝食ブッフェはパンの種類が多く美味しかったです。サラダがなくて、他にも野菜が少ない印象です。
Location: トロムソの街自体が小さいので、買い物や食事はお店がたくさんあるので困りませんでした。 レストランは必ず予約しておいたほうがいいです。
トロムソの中心にありバス停もホテルの向かいにあるのでアクセスは良好です。空港からバスで15分でした。オーロラやホエールウォッチング、犬ぞりツアーなどのツアー会社(Tromso Safari)のデスクがフロント横にあり、集合・解散場所にもなっているため、観光ではとても助かりました。ツアーは混雑していと参加できないこともあるようなので、事前にネット予約した方がいいと思います。 宿泊した部屋は、広くはないですが一通りアメニティは揃っています。バスルームの排水溝の流れが良くなかったため、フロントに連絡したらとすぐに調べに来て対応してくれました。 ホテル最上階のリラックスルームにルームランナーとサウナがあり、ここはガラス張りのラウンジになっていて良い景色でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Stade

Zentral gelegenes Hotel, Museen schnell erreichbar

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: Aussichts-Etagemit Blick auf den Fjord. Leider von (lauten) Personen besetzt, die den Zweck der Plattform nicht verstanden haben.
Cons: Vielleicht 1 oder 2 Fisch-Gerichte mehr in der Speisekarte des Restaurants
Location: Museeums-Besuche, Stadtgänge, Fahrten in die Region
Eigene selbst geplante Unternehmungen: Walbeobachtung, Polarlicht-Beobachtung, Museeums-Gänge
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff and breakfast, Convenient location

Posted Jan 4, 2016
+ Nice staff, very supportive + Breakfast is good but would be even better with more vegetables + Convenient location - close to airport shuttle bus stop, tour desk + Sauna with great view - Room cleaning needs improvement - dusts piled up in closet, dirty wine glass used by someone, pen out of ink… I left note requesting to clean these up. This is not what I expected from the hotel of this class.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Sentralt hotell nær bryggene

Posted Jan 1, 2016
God betjening og trivelig atmosfære, sentralt i Tromsø.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from ノルウェー

何かと便利なホテル

Posted Dec 31, 2015
チェックイン時の係員の対応に気分を害したが、嫌な思いをしたのはその時だけ。レストランや掃除の人たちも気持ちよく対応してくれた。空港バスがホテルの前に着き、オーロラツアー、犬ぞり、トナカイぞり、その他ツアーの申込みはホテル内で可能、また、町の散策にも便利な場所であり、滞在に何も問題は感じなかった。