Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Paul

it did the job

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
Had to work at Syd City which is a shopping center just across the road, so this hotel was very handy. Found the room to be on the small side compared to what i'm use to when in Norway but adequate for my short stay The hotel staff are very helpful and friendly. The breakfast is not the best I've had but its o.k. I didn't eat at the hotel but went to the Egon restaurant over in Syd City (closes at 21.00hrs).
4 out of 5
by Gretchen from Minnesota, US

Review

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed one night so it was adequate accommodations and what we needed for location not wanting to travel all the way into Trondheim. Service was wonderful, comfortable lounge, good food at the restaurant for both dinner and included breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for an overnight stay

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
A great hotel just outside Trondheim. Ideal for when you want to go shopping at Ikea. Hotel is also located within walking distances of many shopping centres. I would however give the local chinease restaurant a miss, its not good even if the hotel receptionist recommends it.
4 out of 5
by Nerissa from Bondi

Good hotel, but not one I'd choose to stay at.

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here because it was the only hotel available in the whole of Trondheim. It is a long way from the centre of town. I wouldn't stay here by choice again as it limits what you can do. The hotel was clean and the staff very helpful booking taxi's etc. breakfast was buffet, but more basic than other hotels we stayed at in Norway and Scandinavia. The hotel doesn't have air conditioning so it is noisy if you want the window open for air at night.
4 out of 5
by Kit Nielsen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James

Easy place to stay......off and on highway...

Posted May 25, 2012 on Hotels
Close to public transport and shopping
4 out of 5
by Tommy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jan Erik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tore

Et helt OK hotell

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Veldig hyggelig betjening, god frokost, gode senger,OK rom ,veldig greit å parkere og det er gratis, gåavstand til butikksenter.