Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Blacksburg, VA

Convenience & Comfort

Posted May 2, 2016
I made the choice to stay at this hotel because it was close to the airport. Little did I know that it provided much more convenience and comfort. Normally, I stay at one of the big chains, but now this location and space has changed where I'll be staying in Moscow in the future. The staff was helpful. The location near the metro was perfect for a short walk. I could slip down to a nearby market if I wanted some nourishment outside of the offerings of the hotel. There is no doubt, I'll be staying here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Decent hotel for overnight stay.

Posted Mar 16, 2016
The hotel is obviously far from anything you would expect on any kind of resort, but it is good enough if you need to stay overnight or drop you bags and go to the city. For the provide I paid (45USD/night) I couldn't expect anything more. So, just set your expectations right and you will be quite satisfied with your stay.
2 out of 5
by Ramin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Вполне

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Отличное сочетание цены и качества
4 out of 5
by Nonna from Краснодар

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
все хорошо, но пребывание в номере было омрачено не самой комфортной температурой воздуха. В январе в номерах холодно. Обогревателей на всех не хватало, пришлось мерзнуть 4 дня.
1 out of 5
by Sofya from Москва

Очень плохо

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
Это было жутко! С самого первого момента, когда мы зашли в отель. Сервис на нулевом уровне, отношение персонала к гостям свинское! Разговаривать не умеют, сплошное хамство. На рецепшн нас встретил Леонид если не ошибаюсь, который открытым текстом хамил и вёл себя так, будто мы зашли к нему в гости и он нам за это платит! Номер был нужен на неск часов с одной кроватью, по ошибке система онлайн букинга забронировала с двумя раздельными. На просьбу поменять нам номер услышали категорический отказ! Очень недружелюбный персонал.
4 out of 5
by Daniel from HONGKONG

business trip

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
Good to stay for business but nothing near from hotel.
3 out of 5
by myungsic

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Zakir from Шамкир

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Отель старая но хорошая не давно ремонт делали в а так и цена и отдел нормально закажите через интернет там дешевле
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本、神奈川県

ドモデェドヴォ空港に比較的近いのが良い。

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: 上記の通り
Cons: ホテル内(例えば、地下に)に喫煙所・室を設ける
Location: ドモデェドヴォ空港に近いホテルを希望する人には良い場所
立地条件が良い(ドモデェドヴォ空港に比較的近い)。 部屋の壁が厚いのか、隣室の音が聞こえないのは大変評価できる。 喫煙者にとってはつらい(喫煙所が屋外にしかない)