Ratings based on 1,299 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver, bc

Great location!

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Affordable and great location. The staff were friendly and it was easy to book and check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Super value for money

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Great value
Cons: Good enough for us
Location: Near wonderful national parks
Convenient location on the way to attractions nearby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superb stay

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Rooms were good and spacious. They were very clean and neat. Staff was very nice and friendly. Exceeded my expectations compared to price. Not too far from BCNP. Good for family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017 by CC, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review, we are so happy you stayed with us. Please come again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, ma

Value priced

Posted Nov 8, 2017
This was a reasonable hotel. Nothing special but very acceptable. The restaraunt next door had some good food at reasonable rates.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017 by CC, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you can come again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, ma

Location to Bryce Canyon

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Close to Bryce Canyon. The staff was excellent and helpful. Room had all basic needs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017 by CC, Hotel Management
We are happy you got to come and visit us here by bryce canyon and enjoyed your stay. Please come again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Carpeting was filthy
Hasn't been updated. Step down from room was quite steep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Close to what we planned to do

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: Convience
Cons: More modern
Location: Ok
Rustlers restaurant nearby that had decent food. This is not a 5 star hotel but the price and location worked for us
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic room with decent price.

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: Quiet and comfortable bed.
Cons: Staff could have checked ahead to make sure everything was working fine.
Location: Convenient location to Bryce National Park.
We slept well and were comfortable. The room was clean and staff pleasant; however, our refrigerator was broken and our toilet ran.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

staff did not know how to address problem

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: was quiet
Cons: Staff that could address a problem quickly
Location: Good and next to good resterant
checked in about 4 Pm; about 5Pm turned on TV it worked for a few minutes then died; went to office and they said they'd call serviceman??? 2 hours later I called office and they said he'd be to our room in 10 minutes; 2 hours later called office and then they said they'd give us another room and 30% off our billing. In room 1 the ref. also made a lot of noise. Next morning when checking out I asked for a receipt and they would not give me one and also did not know of TV problem. Also in room 2 the toilet had a leak of about a quart every 8 minutes so you kept hearing the water running.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: The staff was very nice and the location was perfect.
Cons: Cleaner
Location: the location was perfect, about 10 minutes or less to Bryce Canyon
The bathroom had hairs all over the shower, on the walls and on the toilet seat. The carpet looked stained.