Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Nice Lovely b&b

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: Rustic and charming
Cons: Lovely only improvement would be more counter/ table space
Location: Used as a point of passing.
Lovely surroundings. A bit difficult to find especially when gps was non functional in this remote area. No fault of the b&b
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice place next to Bryce national park

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: Good breakfast
Cons: Room cleaning service was absent for us
Check in was easy. Breakfast is very good but at fixed 8am time. Room is nice but we had two issues: 1. You have no control over heating/cooling system 2. Our room was not serviced the second day of our stay. We left the maid service request sign when we left at 9 am. When we returned at 6 pm, nothing had been done and it was impossible to get a hold of anyone in the office. When I mentioned the problem the next morning I got no reaction, and certainly no “i’m Sorry”. We have stayed in b&b in several continents, this is the first occurrence of this type.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good clean and very quiet

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Location: Bryce Canyon national park is nearby and spectacular. Grand Staircase ATV tours do a great tour into the nearby Escalante wilderness.
The B and B was very quiet and convenient to the Bryce Canyon. Breakfast was good and check in was easy.
5 out of 5
by Judith

Best B&B in Bryce Canyon

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
I've stayed in many B&B's, and Bryce Canyon Livery is one of the best. It is close to Bryce Canyon. Every room has a view of the mountains. The decor is beautiful with a Western and country theme. Every room has a porch or balcony. The hosts are welcoming, accommodating any needs, and great breakfast cooks. Don't miss the chance to stay here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bothell Washington

Nice bed and breakfast close to Bryce Canyon

Posted Aug 9, 2017
This is a wonderful little bed-and-breakfast. It is close to Bryce Canyon and everything you want to do there. The rooms are very comfortable and a good size. Each room has a balcony with chairs outside to sit. The beds are very comfortable. The bathrooms are a little small, but can certainly work for the days that you are here. The breakfast consisted of quiche, muffins, French toast, and fresh fruit. Coffee and tea are available. I would highly recommend this bed-and-breakfast to anyone staying near Bryce Canyon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

What a gem

Posted Aug 8, 2017
We arrived late at night and were freaked out by the remoteness of the place. The room was so wonderful we immediately were calmed. The next morning held a few great surprises: wonderful view from a small private balcony, homemade breakfast smells luring is down to the large kitchen/dining area where you share a table with other guests. The owner and manager were super friendly and accpmmodating. A true little gem in the area, would go back in a heartbeat!
5 out of 5
by Robert Lee

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff and great breakfast to Kickstart your morning :)
4 out of 5
by Anita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
A 15 minute drive to Bryce Canyon. We thought it was a little closer. The local area was run down.
5 out of 5
by jacob

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Great people. Very accommodating when he had to leave before they normally serve breakfast.