Ratings based on 517 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quaint Cabin

Posted Jul 2, 2017
It was a wonderful place to stay. The check-in & check-out however, was uncomfortable. We had to ring a doorbell to check-in and when we went to checkout and ask a few questions about the area, no one was available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Sprawling immaculate ranch with spectacular views

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: We started at the cabin, but with 4 of us wanted something a bit larger. We were upgraded to a dream home.
Location: We visited Bryce Canyons. ...biking, hiking, helicopter, horses, camping, restaurants
We had spacious rooms, laundry, bathrooms and the most beautiful views ! We chose to get take out and eat on the glorious large deck.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice cabin in a very small town

Posted May 23, 2017
Cabin was nice but bed was not very comfortable. Not many places to eat in Tropic Utah. Fairly close to Bryce Canyon national park
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

GARY/NE

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: very clean good TV
Cons: NO COMMENT
Location: Bryce Canyon
Very clean but a little cramped for more then two people.The owner was very nice but don't see him after that.Thought it a little pricey but okay if you can't find lodging at another place.Bathroom very small and odor from lama herd across from cabin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
Great place to stay, away from the crowds. Well worth the extra travel to Bryce.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pleasanton, CA

Nice room

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: New and very clean rooms with good decor.
Cons: Add a chest of drawers.
Location: Good access to Bryce Canyon NP.
Good room with a good location. Only thing missing in the room was drawers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

New/rustic log cabin

Posted May 7, 2017
We wanted a place that was small but private also very close to Bryce National Park. This place really fit the bill. Especially clean and very nicely appointed. We called to see about early arrival and the woman was very accommodating. It is also very close to anything there actually was in the town of Tropic
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Cozy cabin with kitchen.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
The cabin was right off the main road in Tropic however was very quiet. It was walking distance to the restaurants in Tropic. The facilities were clean and comfortable. The WiFi was not the best but we managed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tropic, UT

Okay for singles, not for couples.

Posted Apr 22, 2017
The beds were too close to the wall. I had to climb around to use the bathroom at night. Kept waking up because the bed and pillows were uncomfortable. We left after one night although we had paid for two.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice cabins not to far the park entrance.

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Nice cabins not to far the park entrance. Very good for families.