Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

"Because we booked thru Expedia" we got a bad room

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Customer service and clean the pool!
Location: Edgefield Manor concerts!
We were placed in a room that shared a wall with the only elevator in the hotel. Our door was literally two feet from the elevator door and it was noisy even before night. We asked to be moved and were told we could only have one of the two elevator adjacent rooms "because we booked thru Expedia". Is that normal? We have never be for been given a bad room before because we used your services.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the way to Multnomah Falls!

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The room was very clean as was the hotel. The desk staff was not friendly and I waited 20 minutes to get checked in. The hid-a-bed wasn't so comfortable and I had to go ask for bedding at the desk. The breakfast was good. The pool/spa were fun!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room stunk

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The lady at the front was awesome and really nice. Marissa. But the room had dirty floors and smelled really bad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017
For being right between 2 truck stops I was able to get a good nights sleep and didn't hear a single truck.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great price for a stop over stay

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable and a good room rate.
The hotel is right off the freeway and ideal for an overnight stay on route to Portland. The room was very clean with all the facilities, large TV and free wifi, bed was very comfortable. Nice hot shower and a great breakfast buffet. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Krystal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from medford, oregon

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2017
The hotel and staff were great. We arrived late and the stafff was super friendly and got us checked very quickly. Our room was comfortable and spacious enough for our family to relax and not feel too cramped. We had the breakfast there in the mornings and it was great that they offered healthy and lighter options as well. The gym didn't have much to offer and it was really small and cramped. Only a couple cardio machines along with a couple bands and balls. We did have a little trouble finding the entrance to the hotel. Not marked well. It is easy to drive right by and it's a one way street so you have to do a big circle to get back to it. We would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Sean

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Room was ok. A little sketchy parking late in the evening next to the truck stop adjacent to the hotel. Overall the hotel was good but seemed overpriced for the location. I stayed in Portland the rooms were priced the same but the Portland hotel was much nicer
5 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels