Ratings based on 922 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from troy, detroi

Staff were so nice especially Nicole, the assistan

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Nicole, the assistant manager, Mary and the other Nicole made our stay the best girls weekend away! They are outstanding and deserve to be recognized!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Very pleasant staff. Nice hotel with a good free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

It was great

Posted Dec 29, 2017
A family atmosphere that allowed for peace and quiet in areas to accommodate couples who needed privacy! Great location ! Price was very reasonable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Used hotel for the second time. Excelent place to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Location: Sommerset Mall
Somewhat older facility. Great location if you want to go shopping and dining
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Troy, MI

Great Hotel close to work

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Pros: Convenience (to both work and highway), cleanliness, breakfast,etc.
My check in was flawless. the person working the desk asked if I needed anything else and I asked about a place to eat. She found a restaurant that stayed open until midnight (i arrived from airport at 11:00). That was a god send.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Another great stay at the drury inn . Will continue to go and also recommend :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Great amenities & extra perks. I always enjoy staying here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Stuff are very nice. The breakfast and breakfast are good. The place has a very good location close to shopping and food. I would say that bed is that that comfortable and we had some noise issue
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northern michigan

Great Family spot

Posted Dec 2, 2017
This is a great hotel for families. Great amenities, pool, snacks and a comfy room. It’s conveniently located to great restaurants and shopping.