Ratings based on 880 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Jan 15, 2018
The pool was dirty and not enough towels and blankets in the room. Flat pillows also
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Heat didn’t work. Maintenance came up three times. I was told I couldn’t receive any compensation because I booked thru a third party. Offered to switch my room at almost 2am. Terrible experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Excellent hotel and very clean with friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

A+ Hotel. No complaints.

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Pros: Amenities
Very courteous staff. Comfortable and clean room. Nice venue overall. Good, and quick room service - nice variety of items.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Only complaint is room was too warm. But we are used to very low temps in the house.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Hotel Stay

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Pros: Service
Cons: Less children running around the building.
Location: It was in Auburn Hills
The people were friendly and the room was comfortable. The best thing about the hotel was the service and continental breakfast. Loved it and I already recommended it to others. Will come back again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, On

a little disappointed this time

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: quiet
Cons: more attention to detail when preparing rooms for the next guest
Location: shopping, restaurants
I have stayed at this hotel approx. 6 times and this weekend's stay was a little disappointing. In my room the bed needed replacing as it was very sunken in the center, the tub in the bathroom would not drain properly and there was food left in my fridge. I love the location of this property and I like that the bedrooms are a separate room that is sunken back away from the noise of the hallway. I will stay here again but I am hoping my next stay will be better
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Looks nice in photos. That’s about it.

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Very loud and annoying furnace/duct work banging sound kept everyone awake all night. When the problem was raised with staff in the morning there was no apology nor consideration offered. Sofa bed mattress dirty with stains and wouldn’t open. Both sofa bed and rollaway bed were extremely uncomfortable. Definitely below Hilton standards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Hotel staff really friendly and down-to-earth. The dining area is beautiful architecture, When I’m in Michigan again that’s the hotel I’m gonna stay at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The rooms are fabulous and the hotel is beautiful!

Posted Nov 14, 2017
We will stay there every time we go. It is so comfortable and spacious. I can't describe how wonderful it is.