Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Troy mi

Anniversary

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Me and my husband stay here and the staff was very nice and the room was very clean and comfortable
2 out of 5
by Marc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just as I expected

Posted Sep 11, 2017
It's a Holiday Inn, so nothing super fancy. Room was clean and bed was pretty comfortable. Our room overlooked the parking lot so we had bright lights shining in at night, but curtains blocked those, so no problem. There were some rowdier guests but you can't control that and we really didn't hear much once inside the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Azzia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo NY

Housekeeping

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: HOUSEKEEPING needs to clean everyones room!!!!
The room was nice but I had to call 3 times to get my room cleaned ie garbage emptied, fresh towels and bed made. Even though I was promised at 5pm that someone would come, I had to go to the lobby to get fresh towels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Kelley

Missed the mark this time

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Well after making a reservation for 3 adults and 2 kids (age 15,17), when we checked in I was told that we could NOT have a rollaway in a room with 2 queen beds. Even though hotels.com connected me with this reservation and said it would fit my need and said that it would fit a rollaway or crib. The hitel said that they can't honor what 3rd party reservation companies promotes for them. I tried to see if I could change my reservation with the hotel, but they could not accommodate my need so I had to keep the room, but the hotel did offer bedding (for the person who had to sleep on the floor?)....Tricia that worked with the hotel was apologetic and tried to do what she could for us (like the extra bedding), but the other coworker /manager was not kind or NOT willing to help us in anyway. I did call hotels.com and the customer service rep. ,Beny, did try to help us and offered to find another hotel that worked but we did notnhave time to move hitels, the did give me a $30 voucher to use at hotels.com. unfortunately that did not help me with that evens sleeping arrangements. VERY DISAPPOINTED with Holiday Inn Express and Hotels.com.
2 out of 5
by Terrence

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Pool had something nasty floating around in it, looked like shampoo, the staff was very polite and nice!
3 out of 5
by Sylvia

Ms

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast service is bad. There is no cream for coffee and pancake machine is shut down before 10:00 am.