Ratings based on 1,298 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

It's a nice hotel. Close to businesses and freeway

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Pros: Location and convenience.
Cons: The bathtub, there's some mold on the culking.
Location: Close to businesses and freeway.
The hotel is really nice. It was very convenient to the places we have to go to. Staff were very pleasant. I asked for a king size bed when I booked but we got 2 double beds instead. My husband and I were so exhausted when we checked in so we didn't bother to call the front desk. This really didn't bother us. One complaint though, is our room was not cleaned for one day. We had a wedding to go to so we did not get to leave our room 'til 1215 PM. When we came back at 1:30 AM, I was so disappointed to see the room not cleaned. I called the front desk right away and let them know. The receptionist was apologetic but she said because we booked through Expedia, she won't be able to give us any compensation. That's fine with me, just wanted them to know.
5 out of 5
by James

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
Wedding stay. Manager supplemented the limo shuttle to make sure nobody was late. This was above and beyond. Perfect experience
5 out of 5
by Olivia

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
The breakfast buffet wasn't that great. Other than that, we were satisfied with our stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Windsor, ON

Common areas /rooms were dirty.

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: The breakfast food that was included was decent and our kids enjoyed the pool.
Cons: Overall cleanliness of the hotel rooms and amenities.
Location: Close to shopping.
The hotel staff members on duty the evening we arrived were pleasant and helpful. Although there were many families with children staying in this hotel (including us), it was still fairly quiet in the evening. Unfortunately we found this hotel to be very dirty overall. There was food smashed into the carpet in the elevator, which was still there the following day when we left. We had to call down to the desk upon arrival to have new sheets delivered to our room so we could change them. The ones on the bed were very dirty and had clearly not been changed. They had large stains on them (picture attached) and a couple long strands of black hair. We felt uncomfortable touching anything in the room after seeing that. The breakfast food that was included was decent, however the meeting room where there were extra tables set up since the dining room could not accommodate many of the guests was also very dirty. It also had tables that were actually tilted desks so everyone had to be careful not to let there food/drinks slide off the table.
5 out of 5
by Lorna

Posted Oct 29, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was wonderful. An overall excellent experience.
5 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christopher

My new favorite hotel chain.

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Booked this room for a night away from home. Check-in was quick and trouble-free. Brooke was very pleasant and helpful. The room was as expected: clean, comfortable, and up to date. The complimentary breakfast wasn't appealing to me, so I just grabbed a coffee and a donut. That's not a knock on the hotel. I just prefer a made to order meal. I only had one real problem, and that is also no knock on the hotel. There was a group of families who had maybe three or four rooms on our floor. There was two or three kids from that group that went from room to room, running down the hall, knocking on the doors. It wasn't disruptive enough to call and complain, but it's too bad the parents weren't doing their jobs. Overall, we were very satisfied with our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Slowest WiFi

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
It's a lovely hotel, clean, comfortable, contemporary decor, and a great breakfast. However, the wifi was awful and I was travelling for business so I could not get my work done in preparation for a meeting. Corporate HelpDesk responded, but it took several hours for them to fix it. Apparently the staff is well aware of the issue, and it happens regularly, but that didn't seem to matter. If yo uare travelling for business I would stay elsewhere.