Ratings based on 1,345 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

test

Posted May 16, 2018
happy to stay- wish it was cheaper- good meal - good staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2018
Nice pleasant stay but the place needs some updating and TLC ie coffee pot in the room was dirty, only decaf provided...bathroom door looked as if dogs had been scratching on it a lot, the corners could have been cleaner.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2018
Spacious rooms, but inconsistent housekeeping services. Would have liked windows that could be opened to enjoy the spring air. However, windows can’t be opened. Good breakfast spread!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Clean Hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2018
Room was nice and clean. Pillows could have been larger. Windows on outside need cleaning. Overall we would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Room is worn, shower has mold in it and overall is very small for 4 people.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Apr 20, 2018
Bad maintenance. They should keep rooms and furniture clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Nice hotel. Didn’t like the beds. Way to soft. Same with the pillows
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Clean room and a friendly staff. Nice place to stay situated between Troy and Auburn Hills. Easy access to I-75 too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Lovely Hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2018
Lovely room, spectacular customer experience. I arrived around 5AM & had issues checking in. Linda was a peach. She got me into my room and handled things on the back end. I appreciated her thoughtfulness & professionalism.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort wayne

Posted Apr 10, 2018
Overall a good hotel. Very clean. No remote for TV and no towels in pool area.