Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dream Cruise Stay

Posted Aug 20, 2017
We like to stay here during the Woodward Dream Cruise weekend. Our group enjoyed the location, staff, quiet and great hot breakfast in the morning. The gentleman overseeing the breakfast takes great pride is making sure everyone is satisfied.
3 out of 5
by Mary

One night

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Just stayed one night due to a home renovation. Good rate.
2 out of 5
by Claudio

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Not a very good experience
3 out of 5
by latarsha

Seriously??

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Housekeeping sucks at this place!!! The bathroom had a urine stench, where I had to clean myself bcuz they leave at 1230p. We had to sleep on top of the linen bcuz of a mysterious spot on the sheets. The insult was I requested the sheets to be replaced and to find out, the replaced the top sheet only. The spot/stain was still there. Not happy at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean

Posted May 21, 2017
Only downside was expressway traffic noise and air conditioner needs to be on thermostat do it goes off and is not running all the time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Location was very good for me, Good parking area

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Very clean, quiet, good breakfast, ample room.
Cons: Tv , no Spanish channels
Location: It was close to a great mall" Somerset "
Went to visit the family. Every thing went fine. We were comfortable arriving to the hotel because it was clean, good spacious and nice bed.
4 out of 5
by Caroline

The Room Was Great!

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
The hallways and the lobby were a little rundown but the room was very, very nice.
4 out of 5
by Greg

Stay and shop.

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Very good stay only highway noise was a little bothersome. Breakfast was very good and attendant was spot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

decent for the price

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: price, it was cheap for a family of four and included breakfast, free parking, wifi, all basic stuff, etc.
Cons: could use a little upgrading
Location: it was close to restaurants but we didn't do any tourist things close to it
for the price this was a decent stay. Staff were friendly and hotel was nice. We had a room with a sofa sleeper as it was a family trip so for the price for a family of four it was fine. Nothing fancy, clean although the carpet was a little musty in the room. Complimentary breakfast was different than what we were used to, we had to eat in the area, could not take food to our rooms and there was a man walking around cleaning tables that we were expected to tip. I didn't like this as we usually eat while getting dressed and ready in a hotel.
3 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels