Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mt pleasant, mi

Horrible

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Carpet was gross. Sheets on one bed we're dirty. Was of gum on bathroom floor. Sink and outside of the had pop all over it. Half of pill capsule on the floor. Walked across the floor and my feet were filthy. Would be surprised if this place was rented by the hour. Would have left if could have found a different hotel. But everything was booked. Would not recommend it to anyone else. Very unsatisfied with this place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean but still dusty, and smelly... it smell like smoke!!!! The carpet was gross stain and felt dirty.
5 out of 5
by Tequila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Teshia

good place to go not to bad to stay at this motel

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
it was good to stay there i love it and i wish yall had breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auburn Hills, Mi

Had better expectations than this, sorry.

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: Nothing, but the hot water , and Tv channels.
Cons: All listed above, which is a lot.
Location: 1) Barely nothing, walking distance convenience store and McDonalds.
1) Quite noisy, power outlet blades not strong or loose, bed sheets not fully clean. 2) Not Shampoo or soap bar available when arrived. 3) Pillows small and not comfortable at all. 4) Quite old furniture (Scratches and burnt cigars spots every other place. 5) Smelly. 6) Quite slow and weak internet wifi , had to use my phone hot spot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Nice budget hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2016
I liked the price of the hotel for my small wallet. The room was spacious had enough space to dance around, came with a TV, small fridge and a microwave. The WiFi is extra, not sure how much extra because I didn't ask. There is a McDonald's within walking distance for food, the reception desk also has a lot of flyers if you want to order in. I was there in winter and the heater worked awesomely, I even had to turn it down a few times. If you forgot some essentials there is a vending machine at the reception desk that has things like, toothpaste, deodorant,shaving cream etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Rates are good.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Maintenance.
Location: Used this motel after attending a concert at the Palace of Auburn Hills.
Tap was leaking from base making a small lake on the counter. Could not turn on bathroom light because the exhaust fan that automatically turns on, sounded like I was on a runway at an airport. Went to call front desk to set up a wake-up call but the phone did not work. Other than that, all was fine.