Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester Hills, MI

Nice hotel, but needs an update

Posted Feb 19, 2018
For the price, I expected a larger and nicer room. The room was quite small and the robes are scratchy and old. The decor is old and dated. When we checked in after 4pm, which is the check-in time, our room still wasnt ready. The restaurant Park 600 isn't very nice either. I was expecting fine dining. We were sat outside by a drafty door to the outside patio. Our server, Courtney, was lovely though and made our experience very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rochester michigan

classic hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2018
beautiful hotel, Great corner room. Dissatified with shower. Shower water atarted great then got in and dwindled ro a small stream for about 5 min then back to good shiwer force.
5 out of 5
by Mary Clare

Lovely Stay

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
Front Desk is excellent every single time I arrive. The service in the resturant was horrible, we sat for 20 minutes and then had to go get hostess. Something happened at the end of the meal - we were trying to leave and waiter forgot about us again!!!!
4 out of 5
by Dianne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tom

Posted Nov 4, 2017 on Hotels
Needed a peaceful night out. We ate at the grill and the food was awesome. Very clean and great location. It felt like a mini vacation over night. Thank you, Tom
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Oct 26, 2017 on Hotels
Would recommend this hotel to anyone. What a beautiful place. Great location to all the local restaurants and stores also.
5 out of 5
by Fred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels