Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2018
Good people, good breakfast. Great that meeting room was made available for one day for a several hour meeting. Comfortable, quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 14, 2018
Everything was great but the bed was a little firm for my liking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2018 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2018 on Orbitz
We left after sitting on hold with Orbitz for 30 min because the hotel didn’t have our reservation. They wanted me to book it on my credit card again after I had already paid for it. Extremely disappointed with Orbitz
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Derrick

Definitely worth a stop.

Posted Dec 11, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing hotel. Very clean. We only had contact with the front desk at check in and they were very friendly and professional. Room was very clean, we did notice some water damage on the outside wall and faucet on hot tub is loose. All in all a pleasant stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Decent place. Ok room. Nothing spectacular but ok.
3 out of 5
by Robert

Business Trip

Posted Nov 1, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel condition and age exceeded expectations for the price. Room was roomy and comfortable. BUT I found few issues with the room that put a bad taste in my mouth. There was an old bar of soap in the tub, half gallon of milk in the fridge, dirty towel in the corner, and they didn't replenish the COFFEE! This had me wondering what else was not taken care of????
4 out of 5
by wanda

Posted Oct 27, 2017 on Hotels
Only thing wrong was the broken TV remotes. Front desk stated most all were broken so you couldn’t use the channel up/down button. Aggravating. Hot tub amazing Pool very nice
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels