Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Kandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Abram from Orangeburg sc

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
It was fine
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A jar of mints!!

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
The room was really nice and clean. The bed was very comfortable. Lot of pillows. I loved the small touches like the mints on the coffee table and the bag of microwave popcorn. I booked last minute on my way into town and they let me check in really early which was nice after a long drive. The staff was very friendly. Breakfast was decent. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Nikki from St. Louis

Wonderful stay!

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely wonderful staff and room. Will definitely stay there again as a home away from home with a toddler!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgia

Great place & convenient.

Posted May 19, 2014
All the staff were fantastic. Even though we were there only one night it was a great place for us and our little dogs. We thank all that were involved with our stay. That had to be the best sleep we have had on a holiday ever!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

easy access to Troy area

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels
Clean rooms. very courteous staff. Really enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeanne from San Juan Capistrano, CA, USA

family friendly

Posted Sep 24, 2012
Pros: pleasant staff
Cons: toilet and door too close
Location: very quiet at the end of a street
very helpful staff clean good breakfast with lots of options
5 out of 5
by Guest

Gather with old friends

Posted Apr 25, 2012 on Hotels
This hotel was perfect for our needs! Two bedroom unit with common room and kitchen was convenient to entertain friends in Troy, and plenty of space for privacy as well. Room was great, service and staff were great, breakfast was great, location was great, and price was great value. Would use again, and recommend to friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterrey, Mx

Always stay at Residence Inn By Marriott Troy

Posted Mar 18, 2012 on Hotels
I often travel to Ohio for company business, I always stay in this hotel for it`s vicinity to my workplace and found it very afordable and always clean and well maintained.