Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Get what you pay for

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The check in was great with no wait and quick process. The room was ok. Furniture was old and the room certainly had been smoked in with a dank and stale odor. I got it aired out a bit but it was the lady room so can't complain too much. The bed was comfortable but the pillows were way too soft for me. TV was newer and nice. Morning of check out I saw roaches which is never good. Overall it's part for the course for a cheap stay. I'm glad it was just me and my wife wasn't with me. I'll spend a bit more next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GOOD experience

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Price,and location..
Cons: New bed spread ,( looked like someone spilled coffee on it .
Location: The motel was in a Great Location for me. I got up the next morning and on the road I went. :):):)
I booked this online,and the overall experience was good. The room was clean, and the bed was comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: This hotel need renovation
Location: Location is convinient
Dirty, old carpet,half broken furniture, remote control for TV not operational. Overall hotel is too old.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel good room conditions little dirty

Posted Aug 17, 2016
My feet all dirty room needs to be little more clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tulsa, ok

Great for one night

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Good price, good location, and friendly staff. Fairly clean room. Floor looked clean but made feet dirty when walking on carpet so wear socks. Room smelled fresh and clean. Small room but definitely one of the better options for the price. I would define stay there again for one night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bryan, TX

Bad hotel near my destination

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: One housekeeper was helpful only.
Cons: The staff and the hotel should be updated.
Location: Location was good and the things I needed were nearby, although had some bad experiences in the area.
Terrible experience, staff very rude and not working as a team. One doesn't know what the other is saying to the customer. Rooms run down and what is offered as an amenity is not what it seems online. Not willing to please the customer.
5 out of 5
by Crystal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

smoking/non-smoking

Posted May 3, 2016
accidentally booked a smoking room and when we got there the clerk said that since I booked online there was no way she could change it. really? I know it was my fault but very disappointed.