Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Voor het prijs,perfect

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Tussen 2 steden,idéal hotel,kalm,proper,personnel sympa,goede ontbijt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nottm

Half way stop off

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Cheap; clean and tidy; dog friendly; easy parking; friendly staff
Cons: Bit dated; no ac; can be noisey on a weekend (nightclub nearby); Brit TV channels (bit sad - but helps with the kids);
Location: Good Turkish restaurant near the Lidl store
We're regular visitors to this place. Nothing fancy, but ideal for a cheap place to rest and break the journey up on a long drive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice for a stopover!!

Posted Aug 4, 2016
We did a stopover from France to GB, Very comfortable, free parking in front of the room, pet friendly. Room clean and OK for the price we paid it. We'll come back the next time!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Not much to like I'm afraid.
Cons: Rooms need updating and air-conditioning
Located in an industrial zone and surrounded by depots and warehouses, the hotel offers little to attract visitors. It was a hot summers day when we stayed the rooms do not have air conditioning and the windows hardly open, so the room was like an oven. Although mostly clean, the rooms are very dated and in our case, the bedding had small cigarette burns. The nearest shops and restaurants are located a few minutes drive back towards Sainte-Savine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by LUCIFORA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Périgueux

Hotel accueillant mais ...

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Cons: La douche n'est pas très pratique. Elle est fixée en hauteur. Pas de pomme de douche qui se prend en main. Pas très pratique pour laver un bébé.
Location: Quartier très calme. Proche des magasins d'usines de Troyes.
Accueil sympathique. Matelas confortable. Manque de rangement pour une chambre de 4/5 personnes. Douche moyenne. Petit déjeuner un peu décevant. Manque de choix en viennoiseries, pain, Nutella pour les enfants.
3 out of 5
by MARIE CHRISTINE from Alsace

De passage à Troyes

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
De passage pour une nuit, petit prix mais hôtel défraîchi et literie très bas de gamme Seul point positif la qualité du petit déjeuner pour un hôtel d entrée de gamme
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels