Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice for a stopover!!

Posted Aug 4, 2016
We did a stopover from France to GB, Very comfortable, free parking in front of the room, pet friendly. Room clean and OK for the price we paid it. We'll come back the next time!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Not much to like I'm afraid.
Cons: Rooms need updating and air-conditioning
Located in an industrial zone and surrounded by depots and warehouses, the hotel offers little to attract visitors. It was a hot summers day when we stayed the rooms do not have air conditioning and the windows hardly open, so the room was like an oven. Although mostly clean, the rooms are very dated and in our case, the bedding had small cigarette burns. The nearest shops and restaurants are located a few minutes drive back towards Sainte-Savine.
2 out of 5
by LUCIFORA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Périgueux

Hotel accueillant mais ...

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Cons: La douche n'est pas très pratique. Elle est fixée en hauteur. Pas de pomme de douche qui se prend en main. Pas très pratique pour laver un bébé.
Location: Quartier très calme. Proche des magasins d'usines de Troyes.
Accueil sympathique. Matelas confortable. Manque de rangement pour une chambre de 4/5 personnes. Douche moyenne. Petit déjeuner un peu décevant. Manque de choix en viennoiseries, pain, Nutella pour les enfants.
3 out of 5
by MARIE CHRISTINE from Alsace

De passage à Troyes

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
De passage pour une nuit, petit prix mais hôtel défraîchi et literie très bas de gamme Seul point positif la qualité du petit déjeuner pour un hôtel d entrée de gamme
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Simon from Annecy

si j'avais su, je serais pas venu

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
horrible, moquette complètement morte, sdb très exigue, je ne me suis pas douché car si je bougeais j étais contre le bidet. matelas super inconfortable. allergie respiratoire dans la chambre. la vitre de la chambre dégueulasse. Bref, quand on paie 36e, on doit pas s attendre à un minimum de confort j ai l impression.
4 out of 5
by Nathalie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bien

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
bien
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Fast booking, hotel is good enough for 1 or 2 nights. Nice people work there and your room is oké.