Ratings based on 1,398 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Clean & convenient

Posted Jan 16, 2018
As I travel quite a bit to Montreal, I want two things with a hotel. That they are clean and convenientmy located by the airport. This hotel meets both objectives.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located but there is no restaurant

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Good bed for excellent sleeping. Clen and modern room. Good service but no restaurant available
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tremblant, Quebec

Hip Airport Hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Conveniently located close to the airport with free shuttle service every 15 minutes. Reasonable parking rate of $15/day when you stay at least one night. I truly like the style/design of this hotel - nothing standard, plain or stuffy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pei

Close to the airport

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Good location. Helpful staff. Hazim at the reception made sure that the check in is easy even though we arrived late at 1:45 am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kangiqsualujuaq, Qc

Great for early flights

Posted Jan 6, 2018
They let me check in early so I could take the shuttle and take the city bus downtown for 10$ round trip. Did shopping and made it all over before returning to the airport and shuttling back easily and conveniently!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay, but not impressed

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Pros: Close to the airport
Cons: Attention to detail
The hotel is conveniently located close to the airport with a free shuttle running to the departures. However, we were not impressed with the stay, due to the small issues: - Parking was $15 - didn't realize that (a cursory Google search suggested free parking) - There were no parking spots except in the fire lane - the hotel employee told us to park there which is technically a municipal violation - The shower water was warm at best, and the hand faucet had to be run for a long time before getting hot water - not pleasant on a cold winter day! - One of the window blinds failed to close. - The one USB outlet I found didn't charge the phone This is a fine hotel to pass the night waiting for the flight, but the small things made it just 'meh'.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Very average hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2018
At first hotel looked OK. Room stunk of cigarette smoke but it's a non smoking hotel. I paid for breakfast via Expedia but was told in the hotel that breakfast was complimentary. Breakfast is definitely not worth going down for as it was cold. Very disappointed with my stay. Will. Otherwise be staying again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Fastest hotel check in ever.

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Cool Comfortable stay with business amenities. Love it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but walls are paper-thin

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Nice, cool place. Good price. Comfortable bed. Neat room. Huge negative is that I can hear the woman next door talking on the phone as if she's in my room. 0 soundproofing between walls
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Parking at hotel jot included in reservation

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Only thing that I didn't like is that we haf to park elsewhere when i thought that the parking was included in reservation