Ratings based on 1,350 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2017
my stay was very good. I was a bit surprised they charge for parking. not sure I was advised of that during booking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Close to Trudeau Airport this is the most confortable for the price you pay. The rooms are always spotless and they accept me and my service dog no problem. We will used them from now on when we have a lay over in Montreal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal Quebec

Dorval Aloft

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Close to the airport when my plane over shot so I decided to spend a night here. 4.6 stars out of 5. Not bad if you ask me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cranbrook

It's a hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: A place to eat would be a good idea.
Location: Do not know, we were there for family.
Satisfactory except for no place to get a meal. Nothing else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from burlington vermont

Close to YUL

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Great spot at YUL. Clean, quiet rooms, good rate on parking, shuttle to airport
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Room was fancy but no exhaust fan in washroom

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pros: Stylish room
Cons: Washroom had no exhaust fan
Washroom had no exhaust fan which is not cool in a closed room with no opening windows that you're sharing with family or friends
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exquisite I love this Hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2017
I wish I could stay there all the times. The rooms are extremely comfortable. Very clean and spacious. A 10 for sure
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2017 by Sonia , Hotel Management
We are so very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and looking forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from upstate new york

One night

Posted Nov 29, 2017
We like to drive over from New York to relax have wine and appetizers at the bar and get a good night’s sleep before we fly out the next day
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuujjuaq, QC

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Nov 25, 2017
I only stayed one night, how ever, it was great. Live music performance in the evening in the lounge was a great touch. Staff was very welcoming; overall, great stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2017
It was a convenient place to stay and meeting place for fellow travellers meeting up from different parts of the world.