Ratings based on 1,126 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Corridor stinks and need more maintenance. Cards should be replaced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan

City business center is quite a distance away

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Expedia.ca
Cons: It is already good enough for us but remove the entry sign to Inn at the back of Inn.
Location: Didn't find time to explore as we stayed at the Inn for 1 night
A little difficulty finding the Inn and also one of the entry sign at back of Inn was wrongly placed and misleading. Drove in and found It is a no through road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pembroke , ontario

Enjoyed my stay

Posted Aug 23, 2017
No issues. They even let me charge my electric vehicle over night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Nice hotel,

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice hotel, close to the airport, excellent shuttle service to and from airport. Large rooms, updated bathrooms. The dinning room is lovely, good food and good prices,it was a bonus not to go out to search for a restaurant. Easy check in and excellent staff. I would definitely stay there again .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa Ontario

Hotel needs facelift

Posted Aug 22, 2017
3 of 4 lamps did not work. Ice machine not functioning (2nd floor) Bad odour in room. Rear exit (spiral staircase) badly rusted. Coffee machine greatly appreciated. Price ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Price-wise, not bad for my budget. Quite far from downtown though. Had to pay $35 for the taxi from downtown as the Metro was closed after midnight
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington, ON

Days Inn

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: Almost everything
Cons: As mentioned above..... The washroom setup
Everything was very nice about our stay. the room was very clean. As well as the beds. The only issue that I personally had was the bathroom. This is not a complaint about the bathroom. It is just that I thought it to be a little crammed. And the shower - Not being able to close was a concern. Other that that, our stay was extremely pleasant and i would definitely stay at The Days Inn again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad smell

Posted Jul 27, 2017
There was a bad smell at the room. I was in a party of 5 including kids and even though I booked as that I had only two beds and four towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

A modern, clean Hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: The great shuttle service; the quiet, clean large room; the friendly restaraunt. The service was excellent.
Cons: It is a basic hotel, but surprisingly well decorated.
Location: There is nothing to do nearby, but you can take the shuttle to the airport and then take the bus into Montreal.
The shuttle was quick and efficient; the driver pleasant and welcoming; The hotel has basic amenities...clean, modern, large rooms; efficient, friendly service in the restaraunt...for dinner and for breakfast. The food was good and not expensive. The service was excellent. We would recommend this restaraunt to anyone who will be flying out of P.E.Trudeau Airport...It was an excellent choice. AND, last but not least, it was reasonably priced.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

"Airport hotel", no amenities but does the job.

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: It's location to the highway, it's a name brand hotel so was comfortable with the quality of the stay.
Cons: the staff at check in could have been more welcoming, they appeared moody and not wanting to be there.
Location: It was near the airport so it was great for that. Cora's (along with other restaurants) was just over the highway 1 minute away.
We were passing through and it was a nice stay, no issues. everything was clean and as it should, but they didn't offer any extra amenities and didn't mention anything on check in. i'm not even sure if we had breakfast or not. In any case we were in and out fairly quickly.