Ratings based on 921 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, Mediocre hotel near Montreal Airport

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Pros: closeness to airport with shuttle.
Minimum service provided. Bathroom sink and tub plugged. Cannot control heat in room. No privacy in room I could hear the conversations in the next door room 10PM and on.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa On

Close to the airport

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: The Staff and Shuttle driver
Cons: Cleanliness
The Hotel room was dirty, (Hair in the bathroom for previous guest) the beds were uncomfortable the sheets felt like paper. The staff was friendly and helpful but wont stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Budget hotel close to airport for one night

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Resonable Price right Close to airport for one night Parking for 2 weeks reasonable
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017 by Toni, Hotel Management
Hello, thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review. It was a pleasure having you here and we hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely Toni
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec

Near Ikea

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Very limited and tight parking. Peep hole in my room was missing (just a hole with something stuffed in the hole to partially block peeking into the room). Shampoo bottle removed when room was cleaned but not replaced
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Parking problem The parking hôtel was full , No fence and no sécurité for my car !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Good enough for the price, good bathroom, tv, bed, localization Very quiet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

It is what it is

Posted Nov 15, 2017
This is a budget airport hotel. Free shuttle and breakfast. Great price if you have a layover and just need somewhere to crash for a night. Nothing special but you shouldn't expect anything special at this price. Good enough
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

nice hotel near airport

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Pros: staff
Location: subway is nearby near airport with free shuttle bus
good price , bit old furniture but clean rooms very friendly and helpful staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Toni, Hotel Management
Hello, thank you for writing a review and for staying with us. It was great having you here and hope to see you again. Sincerely Toni
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Good location.

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: It was a bit rundown.
Location: Ikea is nearby.
Our flight was delayed 2 hours and we got to bed at 3 am. We were glad to get a place to rest.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto ont

BED BUGS

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: get better management who care about their customers
i got many bed bug bites after being in bed for about 1/2 an hour.hotel management refused to give me a refund even though they know i telling the truth
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2017 by nicole, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, Thank you for your review, On behalf of our team ,I would like to apologize. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. Sincerely,