Ratings based on 698 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax

nice hotel close to airport

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: location, amenities, breakfast
nice location within easy drive to airport. great amenities. the front desk staff especially the lady to checked us in was superb in accomodating a room location request. no complaints. second stay here and would definitely come back if in montreal again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good night's sleep next to airport

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: Shuttle service to airport
Cons: Over air conditioned lobby and 'restaurant' area. Need quieter AC units in rooms.
Good location to airport. Average restaurant facilities but good complimentary breakfast. Shuttle service to/from airport. Good complimentary breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Close to airport

Posted Jul 16, 2017
We picked this hotel because of affordability and proximity to airport. However, there are no restaurants close by so we had to eat in the hotel restaurant.... I am not a picky eater but found the menu lacked variety and affordable choices. Even the pizza was not great. I would like to see them have a better menu as this was our only option.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Difficult to access hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2017
The room is clean, however it is noisy due to nearby airport and constraction.breakfast is OK. Overcharge for parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saguenay

Very convenient for a short stay

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Near the import, and shuttle service
If you look for a room for a night near the airport quite convenient. You can also drop your car there for a few days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississauga, Ontario

Very good hotel with the BEST customer service.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: BIG rooms, the beds are very comfortable, room very clean, all kind of new, everything is very good!
Location: Only a little far from downtown Montreal but very good Hotel.
Since we open the door at the hotel to register in, the customer service was excellent. Breakfast was good, lots of choices, hot and cold, fresh fruit cocktail, very good coffee, several choices of hot meals, etc, etc....... and the most important: The customer service, special thanks to Miriam and all the girls working during the breakfast time on Sunday July 2nd, 2017, they went above and beyond to serve and please all of the customers, they bring more hot food so fast...... the restaurant is kind of small but cozy and we were all like in a family home.... confortable. Thanks to all and keep going with the BEST customer service. Kind regards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Very convenient to airport.

Posted May 19, 2017
What a nice room with comfortable bed and pillows.
4 out of 5
by Lisa

Good airport stay

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
The staff are extremely friendly and accommodating. They were able to check me in early and remembered my name through my visit. The free wifi is great for working after hours and the hotel's proximity to the airport is convenient.
5 out of 5
by Peter

Thumbs up!

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is very comfortable and clean. Great service and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels