Ratings based on 828 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC

do not meet high expectation for the price

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Inside the airport
Cons: see above
An ugly view ( some design needed here to improve the outside view ) even if it is an airport Toilet water was running all the time I had a better experience in a small hotel on a First nation reserve in Manawan
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
excellent hotel right in the terminal close to usa departures
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice Staying at Airport Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Very friendly and helpful staff for a first time staying at this hotel.
Cons: some noice in the daytime because of the location but it is not the hotel fault, lol.
Location: very busy business one day stay no comment for this one.
Very friendly and helpful staff for a first time staying at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Danielle

Good hotel for travelers

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
Except. The dust in the room. Everything was perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Good hotel , very clean , staffs are hopeful , very convenient for traveling , especially for transit , you don't have to go out of the airport . Highly recommended
5 out of 5
by Jocelyn

Lovely hotel!

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
We had a day and overnight in Montreal due to a flight delay and missed flight but didn't want to travel downtown so opted to stay at the airport Marriott. A lovely, clean hotel with spacious rooms confirmed we had made the right choice. We only gave a three for the local area as it is ,after all ,an airport hotel and we didn't venture outside.
3 out of 5
by PRAGNESH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
A wonderful hotel to stay in. Warm, friendly, courteous, helpful and efficient staff. Great facilities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful service in the restaurant. Perfect hotel for early flights. You walk directly into US terminal from hotel.
5 out of 5
by Evie

Fabulous stay

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Fabulous hotel with great gym